Australian Tour

Date Event Venue Info
Apr 2 AGP Event 9 Warilla, NSW DPA Website
Apr 3 AGP Event 10 Warilla, NSW DPA Website
Apr 30 AGP Event 11 Adelaide, SA DPA Website
May 1 AGP Event 12 Adelaide, SA DPA Website
May 26 AGP Event 13 Dubbo, NSW DPA Website
May 27 AGP Event 14 Dubbo, NSW DPA Website
Loading... Loading...
Australian Double For Mathers
GORDON MATHERS enjoyed a double victory on the DPA Australian Grand Prix circuit by winning both ranking events held in Perth.
DPA Wins For Harris & Cadby
CODY HARRIS and Corey Cadby shared victories on the fourth wekend of the DPA Australian Pro Tour season.
Melbourne Debut In August Treble-Header
THE PDC will stage a World Series of Darts treble-header in Australia and New Zealand in August 2017, with tournaments in Auckland and Perth to sandwich the inaugural Melbourne Darts Masters.
Melbourne Darts Masters Announced
THE Professional Darts Corporation's World Series of Darts is to visit Melbourne for the first time this year, with the Hisense Arena to stage the Melbourne Darts Masters from August 18-20.
Thompson & Mathewson's DPA Wins
JUSTIN THOMPSON and Rhys Mathewson were victorious on the third DPA Australian Grand Prix weekend of 2017 at the NDDA in Adelaide.
2017 Auckland Darts Masters Tickets
TICKETS are now available for the 2017 Auckland Darts Masters, in association with TAB and Burger King.
Loading... Loading...