Easter Treat With German Darts Masters

March 25 2016

THE PDC European Tour returns to action over the Easter weekend with the German Darts Masters in Munich.

The Ballhausforum at the Dolce Hotel hosts the 48-player, £115,000 tournament, which is the second of this year's European Tour events.

Friday evening sees the Host Nation Qualifier take place as German hopefuls challenge for spots in the main tournament, which begins with the first round across two sessions on Saturday as the 32 qualifiers face off.

Sunday sees the 16 seeded players enter the fray as they take on the first round winners, before Monday features the third round in the afternoon session and the quarter-finals, semi-finals and final in the evening session.

The German Darts Masters is available to watch worldwide for all www.LIVEPDC.TV Subscribers.

Live coverage with faster streams is also available at the following betting websites:
Adjarabet (Georgia) - www.adjarabet.com
Bet365 (Worldwide) – www.bet365.com
Betfair (UK, Ireland, Spain & Denmark) - www.betfair.com
Tempobet (Worldwide) - www.tempobet700.com

Tickets for PDC European Tour events and the Unibet European Championship can be purchased via www.pdc-europe.tv.

The draw and schedule of play will be announced on Friday evening. All games are the best of 11 legs.

German Darts Masters - European Tour Event Two
Top 16 Seeded Players - Enter at Second Round Stage

1 Michael van Gerwen
2 Michael Smith
3 Peter Wright
4 James Wade
5 Kim Huybrechts
6 Adrian Lewis
7 Ian White
8 Dave Chisnall
9 Robert Thornton
10 Jelle Klaasen
11 Terry Jenkins
12 Gary Anderson
13 Benito van de Pas
14 Brendan Dolan
15 Mensur Suljovic
16 Justin Pipe

UK Qualifiers (20): Mark Barilli, Mark Walsh, Stephen Bunting, Alan Norris, Chris Dobey, Ben Davies, James Richardson, John Bowles, Daryl Gurney, Nathan Aspinall, Steve Beaton, Darren Johnson, Stuart Kellett, Andrew Gilding, Peter Hudson, Joe Cullen, William O'Connor, Kevin Painter, Devon Petersen, James Wilson.
European Qualifiers (8): Cristo Reyes, Thomas Junghans, Dimitri Van den Bergh, Mike Zuydwijk, John Michael, Jeffrey de Graaf, Ronny Huybrechts, Jermaine Wattimena.
Host Nation Qualifiers (4): TBC

Loading... Loading...