Dutch Darts Masters NetZone

October 25 2012

THE Dutch Darts Masters will be held at the Van Der Valk Hotel in Nuland from October 26-28.

The £82,100 event is the fifth of the PDC's European Tour events being held during 2012.

The tournament features play across two stages in the First Round on Friday, before the action is concentrated on the Main Stage for the remainder of the tournament on Saturday and Sunday.

Spectators tickets are still available and can be purchased via www.pdc-europe.net or in person at the Van Der Valk Hotel in Nuland on the day.

Results will be updated below throughout the tournament, alongside links to each day's round-up & match information.

There is no live television coverage of this tournament but the PDC hope to be able to show highlights of the semi-finals and final in LIVEPDC.TV in due course.

Live Scores

Live Scores from the Dutch Darts Masters can be followed by clicking this link:

Dutch Darts Masters - European Tour Event 5
Schedule of Play
Friday October 26
First Round
Afternoon Session (1pm-5pm)
Main Stage

Dave Chisnall 1-6 Gino Vos
Mervyn King 6-1 Ronny Huybrechts
Justin Pipe 2-6 Andy Jenkins
Colin Lloyd 3-6 Scott Rand
Kevin Painter 6-3 Brian Woods
Co Stompe 6-2 Terry Temple
Ronnie Baxter 6-4 Roland Scholten
Wes Newton 6-4 Jyhan Artut
Click here for Day One Round-Up

Stage Two
Alan Tabern 6-4 Michael Smith
Wayne Jones 6-2 Dave Ladley
Terry Jenkins 5-6 Max Hopp
Jamie Caven 6-1 Kevin Munch
Denis Ovens 2-6 James Hubbard
Andy Smith 6-3 Dennis Priestley
Paul Nicholson 6-3 Ross Smith
Click here for Day One Round-Up

Evening Session (7pm-11pm)
Main Stage

Andy Hamilton 6-5 Dennis Smith
Simon Whitlock 6-4 Per Laursen
John Part 4-6 Arron Monk
Vincent van der Voort 6-0 Bernd Roith
Michael van Gerwen 6-4 Peter Hudson
Phil Taylor 6-0 Steve Hine
Raymond van Barneveld 6-3 Mick Todd
Kim Huybrechts 6-2 Tomas Seyler
Click here for Day One Round-Up

Stage Two
Mark Hylton 4-6 Davyd Venken
Peter Wright 5-6 Johnny Haines
Mark Webster 0-6 Mark Jones
Steve Beaton 6-5 Dean Winstanley
Colin Osborne 6-5 Toon Greebe
Steve Brown 6-5 Dick van Dijk
Mark Walsh 6-1 Jim Walker
Brendan Dolan 6-5 Tony West
Click here for Day One Round-Up

NB - Ian White receives a Bye following Robert Thornton's withdrawal through illness.

Saturday October 27
Second Round
Afternoon Session (1pm-5pm)

Mark Walsh 6-3 Brendan Dolan
Andy Jenkins 6-4 James Hubbard
Gino Vos 1-6 Jamie Caven
Andy Smith 6-0 Scott Rand
Mervyn King 4-6 Ian White
Kevin Painter 5-6 Wayne Jones
Andy Hamilton 6-4 Davyd Venken
Simon Whitlock 6-2 Alan Tabern
Click here for Day Two Round-Up

Evening Session (7pm-11pm)
Max Hopp 6-4 Steve Beaton
Vincent van der Voort 5-6 Arron Monk
Paul Nicholson 6-4 Michael van Gerwen
Raymond van Barneveld 5-6 Johnny Haines
Mark Jones 2-6 Kim Huybrechts
Phil Taylor 6-3 Co Stompe
Ronnie Baxter 4-6 Colin Osborne
Wes Newton 2-6 Steve Brown
Click here for Day Two Round-Up

Sunday October 28
Afternoon Session (1pm-5pm)

Third Round
Phil Taylor 6-1 Andy Smith
Andy Jenkins 1-6 Wayne Jones
Max Hopp 1-6 Paul Nicholson
Andy Hamilton 4-6 Arron Monk
Simon Whitlock 6-1 Ian White
Johnny Haines 6-5 Jamie Caven
Kim Huybrechts 6-4 Colin Osborne
Steve Brown 3-6 Mark Walsh
Click here for Third Round Round-Up

Evening Session (7pm-11pm)
Phil Taylor 5-6 Wayne Jones
Paul Nicholson 6-1 Arron Monk
Simon Whitlock 6-2 Johnny Haines
Kim Huybrechts 6-2 Mark Walsh
Click here for Quarter-Final Match Information

Wayne Jones 3-6 Paul Nicholson
Simon Whitlock 6-1 Kim Huybrechts
Click here for Semi-Final Match Information

Paul Nicholson 1-6 Simon Whitlock
Click here for Final Match Information

First Round Draw & Tournament Bracket
Phil Taylor (1) v Steve Hine
Co Stompe (32) v Terry Temple
Andy Smith (16) v Dennis Priestley
Colin Lloyd (17) v Scott Rand
Justin Pipe (8) v Andy Jenkins
Denis Ovens (25) v James Hubbard
Kevin Painter (9) v Brian Woods
Wayne Jones (24) v Dave Ladley
Terry Jenkins (5) v Max Hopp
Steve Beaton (28) v Dean Winstanley
Paul Nicholson (12) v Ross Smith
Michael van Gerwen (21) v Peter Hudson
Andy Hamilton (4) v Dennis Smith
Mark Hylton (29) v Davyd Venken
Vincent van der Voort (13) v Bernd Roith
John Part (20) v Arron Monk
Simon Whitlock (2) v Per Laursen
Alan Tabern (31) v Michael Smith
Mervyn King (15) v Ronny Huybrechts
Robert Thornton (18) v Ian White (Thornton withdraw, White receives Bye)
Raymond van Barneveld (7) v Mick Todd
Peter Wright (26) v Johnny Haines
Dave Chisnall (10) v Gino Vos
Jamie Caven (23) v Kevin Munch
Mark Webster (6) v Mark Jones
Kim Huybrechts (27) v Tomas Seyler
Ronnie Baxter (11) v Roland Schoten
Colin Osborne (22) v Toon Greebe
Wes Newton (3) v Jyhan Artut
Steve Brown (30) v Dick van Dijk
Mark Walsh (14) v Jim Walker
Brendan Dolan (19) v Tony West

All games in this event are the best of 11 legs.

Prize Money
Winner £15,000
Runner-Up £7,500
Semi-Finalists £5,000
Quarter-Finalists £3,000
Third Round Losers £1,500
Second Round Losers £1,000
First Round Losers £200
Qualifiers - Final Round Losers £100
All prize money will be applied to the PDC Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit and European Order of Merit

Loading... Loading...