PDC Unicorn Youth Tour Entries

February 23 2014

ENTRIES for the opening eight PDC Unicorn Youth Tour events of 2014 are now available, ahead of the season's opening tournaments on Saturday March 1.

The PDC Unicorn Youth Tour will be open to ANY player aged from 16-21 this year, with two tournaments to be staged on a Saturday alongside the new PDC Unicorn Challenge Tour, which sees two events held on a Sunday.

Each PDC Unicorn Youth Tour event offers a £5,000 prize fund, with entries costing £25 per event.

Entries close at 2pm on the Friday immediately prior to each weekend, i.e. at 2pm on Friday February 28 ahead of Events One & Two on Saturday March 1.

Each PDC Unicorn Youth Tour day will commence at 12pm (with registration before 11am) with the day's first tournament, and the second event will begin as soon as possible following the conclusion of the opening event.


Entry Information
* PDC Unicorn Youth Tour events are open to any player aged from 16-21. Players can play from the day they turn 16, while players aged 21 or younger on January 1 2014 can enter all tournaments during 2014.

Entry will cost £25 per player per event, and entries will close at 2pm on the Friday immediately before each Youth Tour weekend.

Players who have previously entered events online through the PDC's Online Entry System will use their existing Username and Password to login and enter online. If you have forgotten your login details please contact the PDC to receive these again.

Click here to log in to the PDC Online Entry System

New players must first register their details at the Servasport website before then logging in to enter events.

Click here to REGISTER with the PDC Online Entry System

You will retain the same Username and Password details for entries throughout the year so please note these down!

2014 PDC Unicorn Youth Tour Dates & Entry Deadlines

  Entry Deadline Event Date
Events 1 & 2 (Robin Park Tennis Centre, Wigan) Fri Feb 28 2pm Sat Mar 1
Events 3 & 4 (Rivermead Centre, Reading) Fri Mar 28 2pm Sat Mar 29
Events 5 & 6 (Rivermead Centre, Reading) Fri Apr 4 2pm Sat Apr 5
Events 7 & 8 (Robin Park Tennis Centre, Wigan) Fri Apr 25 2pm Sat Apr 26
Events 9 & 10 (Robin Park Tennis Centre, Wigan) Fri May 30 2pm Sat May 31
Events 11 & 12 (Venue TBC) Fri Jul 4 2pm Sat Jul 5
Events 13 & 14 (Barnsley Metrodome) Fri Sep 26 2pm Sat Sep 27
Events 15 & 16 (Robin Park Tennis Centre, Wigan) Fri Oct 31 2pm Sat Nov 1

Prize Fund (Per Event)
Winner £1,000
Runner-Up £500
Semi-Finalists £250
Quarter-Finalists £150
Last 16 £100
Last 32 £50
Last 64 £25
Total £5,000

 

Loading... Loading...