2017 TABtouch Perth Darts Masters Tickets

March 17 2017

THE fourth staging of the TABtouch Perth Darts Masters will take place from August 25-27 at HBF Stadium.

The year's final international PDC World Series of Darts event will see 16 players competing across three days in Perth, with eight PDC stars coming up against eight Oceanic Representatives.

Won for the first two years by Phil Taylor, the 2016 Perth Darts Masters was won by Michael van Gerwen as he defeated Dave Chisnall in the final.

This year sees the tournament return to HBF Stadium, with tickets on General Sale through Ticketmaster from Wednesday March 22.

Floor Table seating and VIP Tables are available through Down Under Events via www.downunderevents.com.au.

Ticket Prices
Table Row A Vip $295pp (Fully Serviced & Catered)
Table Row B Vip $225pp (Fully Serviced & Catered)
Table Row C&D Gold $165pp (Fully Serviced & Catered)
Table Row E&F $95pp
Table Row G $75
Table Tickets available via www.downunderevents.com.au.
Tiered Seating $57.95pp
Tiered Seating available via www.ticketmaster.com.au.
Three-Day Passes available in all categories

Perth Darts Masters
HBF Stadium, Perth
Friday August 25 (7pm)

8x First Round

Saturday August 26 (7pm)

Sunday August 27 (5pm)

Loading... Loading...