UK Masters Event Entries

February 11 2013

THE entries for the opening European Tour event of 2013 have been confirmed, with a total of 114 players set to compete in the UK Qualifier on Friday February 22.

Following the success of the inaugural season of European Tour events last year, the series has expanded to include £100,000 prize money per tournament in 2013 along with new events in Gibraltar, Germany and the UK.

The UK Masters weekend will be held at the Butlins Minehead Resort from March 8-10, with 64 players competing for the £20,000 first prize.

The top 32 players from the PDC's One-Year Rolling ProTour Order of Merit qualify by right for each European Tour event and are seeded to face the 32 qualifiers in the first round draw.

The eight European Qualifiers for the UK Masters have already won their places following the knockout event in Hamburg, with a further 24 spots on offer at the K2 Centre in Crawley on February 22 in the UK & Home Nation Qualifier.

Fans wishing to attend the UK Masters weekend can book packages, which include three nights' accommodation and tickets for all six sessions on Friday, Saturday and Sunday by calling 0845 070 4734 or visiting

Entries for the UK Masters are as follows:
32 Seeded Players - Top 32 from Rolling ProTour OOM at January 29

Dave Chisnall (1)
Simon Whitlock (2)
Michael van Gerwen (3)
Raymond van Barneveld (4)
Phil Taylor (5)
Wes Newton (6)
Justin Pipe (7)
Ian White (8)
Robert Thornton (9)
Kim Huybrechts (10)
Adrian Lewis (11)
Terry Jenkins (12)
Andy Hamilton (13)
James Wade (14)
Ronnie Baxter (15)
Colin Lloyd (16)
Peter Wright (17)
Andy Smith (18)
Mervyn King (19)
Brendan Dolan (20)
Richie Burnett (21)
Paul Nicholson (22)
Gary Anderson (23)
Vincent van der Voort (24)
Mark Walsh (25)
Colin Osborne (26)
Mark Webster (27)
Jamie Caven (28)
Kevin Painter (29)
Steve Beaton (30)
Wayne Jones (31)
James Hubbard (32)

UK Qualifier Entries
Paul Amos
Wayne Atwood
Chris Aubrey
Paul Barham
Michael Barnard
Joe Bata
Barrie Bates
Michael Blake
John Bowles
Steve Brown
Matt Clark
Scott Coleman
David Copley
Gaz Cousins
Mark Cox
Simon Craven
Joe Cullen
Daniel Day
Matthew Dicken
Kevin Dowling
Mark Dudbridge
Matthew Edgar
Ricky Evans
Carl Evans
Connie Finnan
Mark Forman
Nick Fullwell
Andrew Gilding
Adrian Gray
Lee Gregory
Shaun Griffiths
Steve Grubb
Daryl Gurney
Johnny Haines
Ted Hankey
Stephen Hardy
Ryan Harrington
Lee Hayes
Terry Hayes
John Henderson
Nigel Heydon
Sam Hill
Steve Hine
Dave Honey
Richie Howson
Peter Hudson
Adam Hunt
Mark Hylton
Ewan Hyslop
Campbell Jackson
Andy Jenkins
Prakash Jiwa
Darren Johnson
Mark Jones
Jon Jukes
Stuart Kellett
David Ladley
Mark Lawrence
Jamie Lewis
Anthony Littleton
Ross Lowe
Steve Maish
Peter Manley
Michael Mansell
Kevin McDine
Glen Miller
Lee Moffat
Arron Monk
Ian Moss
Joe Murnan
Mike Norton
William O'Connor
Denis Ovens
Joey Palfreyman
David Pallett
John Part
Gareth Pass
Jake Patchett
Josh Payne
Andy Pearce
Martin Perring
Craig Pope
Scott Rand
Steve Randall
Nathan Richards
James Richardson
Neville Roberts
Jamie Robinson
Reece Robinson
Keith Rooney
Paul Rowley
John Scott
Damien Sherwood
Dennis Smith
Michael Smith
Ross Smith
Daniel Starkey
Keith Stephen
Mark Stephenson
Alan Tabern
Terry Temple
Kevin Thomas
Mick Todd
Jack Tweddell
Jim Walker
Darren Webster
Steve West
Tony West
Stuart White
Darren Whittingham
Geoff Whitworth
Dean Winstanley
Brian Woods
Jonathan Worsley

European Qualifiers
Kurt Van De Rijck
Mensur Suljovic
Michael Rasztovits
Jarkko Komula
Tomas Seyler
Bernd Roith
Jyhan Artut
Jelle Klaasen

Schedule of Play
Friday March 8
Afternoon Session (12pm-5pm)

First Round
16 Games played across two stages

Evening Session (7pm-12am)
First Round
16 Games played across two stages

Saturday March 9
Afternoon Session (1pm-5pm)

Second Round
Eight Games on Main Stage

Evening Session (7pm-11pm)
Eight Games on Main Stage

Sunday March 10
Afternoon Session (1pm-5pm)

Third Round
Eight Games on Main Stage

Evening Session (7pm-11pm)
All on Main Stage


Loading... Loading...