PDC Nine-Dart Club

The PDC's PDC Nine-Dart Club was introduced to recognise the achievements of players who have hit a nine-dart finish during a PDC tournament.

Players who hit a perfect leg in a non-televised event are awarded a Silver Pin Badge, with players who hit a nine-darter in a televised tournament receiving a Gold Pin Badge.

The players who are a part of the PDC's Nine-Dart Club are listed below, grouped by the year in which they achieved the feat.

Loading... Loading...
Filter by Year: Filter
Player 2016 Tournament
Gary Anderson William Hill World Darts Championship
Ross Smith PDC Qualifying School
Jamie Caven European Tour 1 UK Qualifier
Mark Dudbridge Coral UK Open Qualifier 1
Richie Corner Coral UK Open Qualifier 6
Michael van Gerwen Coral UK Open TV Finals
Stuart Kellett European Tour 3 UK Qualifier
Michael van Gerwen Players Championship Two
Adrian Lewis Players Championship Three
Alan Norris Players Championship Three
Adrian Lewis Betway Premier League
Dave Chisnall Players Championship Six
Devon Petersen Players Championship Seven
James Richardson European Tour 6 UK Qualifier
Jeffrey de Zwaan Players Championship Nine
Steve Brown European Tour 9 UK Qualifier
Daniel Cole PDC Unicorn Development Tour 15
Rob Cross PDC Unicorn Challenge Tour 13
Richard Baillie PDC Unicorn Challenge Tour 14
Jeffrey de Graaf Players Championship 15
Michael van Gerwen Players Championship 15
Yordi Meeuwisse Players Championship 16
Simon Whitlock Players Championship 16
Michael van Gerwen Players Championship 16
Simon Whitlock Players Championship 19
Alan Norris Cash Converters Players Championship Finals
Loading... Loading...