Betway Premier League Darts

Date  Event Venue UK TV Coverage
Mar 5 Premier League Darts 5 - Fixtures Exeter Watch Live
Mar 12 Premier League Darts 6 - Fixtures Nottingham Watch Live
Mar 19 Premier League Darts 7 - Fixtures Glasgow Watch Live
Mar 26 Premier League Darts 8 - Fixtures Dublin Watch Live


Loading... Loading...
Five Stars Set For Judgement Night Battle
FIVE players will be fighting for their Betway Premier League survival in Thursday's Judgement Night at The Manchester Arena
Betway Premier League Night Eight
MICHAEL VAN GERWEN produced a thrilling display to win his all-Dutch clash with Raymond van Barneveld in the Betway Premier League in Dublin - full round-up here.
Join The Chat In Dublin!
GET involved with all the action from the Betway Premier League across the PDC's social media platforms.
Betway Premier League Dublin Preview
RAYMOND VAN BARNEVELD is bidding to end Michael van Gerwen's unbeaten start to the Betway Premier League season when the Dutch duo clash in Dublin on Thursday, as the battle to avoid elimination on Judgement Night intensifies.
Challenge The Girls In Dublin
CHALLENGE our walk-on girls Hazel and Maria at the 3Arena in Dublin!
Betway Premier League Night Seven
GARY ANDERSON wired double 12 for a nine-dart finish as he enjoyed a winning Scottish homecoming in the Betway Premier League, as Raymond van Barneveld overcame Phil Taylor 7-4 in a classic in Glasgow.
Loading... Loading...