Unibet Premier League Tickets

A revised schedule for the 2020 Unibet Premier League has been confirmed, which will see the tournament resume in August with six nights played behind closed doors at the Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes.
 
Due to the coronavirus pandemic and current restrictions, the planned double-header at Rotterdam Ahoy will not take place in 2020, along with the scheduled league nights in Birmingham, Belfast, Leeds and Berlin.
 
Six replacement nights, including Judgement Night which will see one player eliminated from the competition, will take place behind closed doors at the Marshall Arena from August 25-30.
 
The 2020 Unibet Premier League is then scheduled to continue with the remaining four league nights in Glasgow, Manchester, Newcastle and Sheffield, before the top four players contest the Play-Offs at The O2 in London on its revised date of October 22.
 
Ticket holders for five venues cancelled in 2020 (Birmingham, Belfast, Leeds, Berlin and the Thursday night in Rotterdam) will have their tickets automatically transferred for the same seat at the 2021 event at the same venue. All remaining tickets for these events are available from venue Box Offices. The 2021 Premier League schedule, including venues and dates, is listed below. 
 
Any fans wishing to receive a refund must apply to their point of purchase (the Box Office where they bought their tickets) before 1700 BST on Friday July 31 (Friday August 14 in Rotterdam). Ticket holders for the Berlin night who purchased tickets through Affilitix can see details of the German government’s voucher scheme:
CLICK HERE FOR GERMAN VERSION
CLICK HERE FOR ENGLISH VERSION
 
Ticket holders for the Wednesday night at Rotterdam Ahoy (September 9) will be automatically refunded as that show will not take place in 2021.
 
Tickets for the 2020 Premier League event at The O2, London will be automatically transferred to the Play-Offs on October 22, NOT to the May 2021 date.
 
Tickets for the 2020 nights in Glasgow, Manchester, Newcastle, Sheffield and London remain on sale.
 
For the six venues already played in 2020 (Aberdeen, Nottingham, Cardiff, Dublin, Exeter and Liverpool), as well as Glasgow, Manchester, Newcastle, Sheffield, Brighton and London, tickets for their 2021 Premier League nights will go on sale later in the year. Details will be advertised at pdc.tv/tickets once finalised.
 
2020 Unibet Premier League
Revised Schedule - At July 15 2020
Night 7
- Tuesday August 25, Milton Keynes
Night 8 - Wednesday August 26, Milton Keynes
Judgement Night - Thursday August 27, Milton Keynes
Night 10 - Friday August 28, Milton Keynes
Night 11 - Saturday August 29, Milton Keynes
Night 12 - Sunday August 30, Milton Keynes
Night 13 - Thursday September 17, The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Night 14 - Thursday September 24, The Manchester Arena
Night 15 - Thursday October 1, The Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Night 16 - Thursday October 15, The FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Play-Offs - Thursday October 22, The O2, London
 
2021 Premier League Schedule
Night 1
- Thursday February 4, Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Night 2 - Thursday February 11, 3Arena, Dublin
Night 3 - Thursday February 18, Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Night 4 - Thursday February 25, Rotterdam Ahoy
Night 5 - Thursday March 4, Westpoint Exeter
Night 6 - Thursday March 11, The SSE Arena, Belfast
Night 7 - Thursday March 18, Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Night 8 - Thursday March 25, The Manchester Arena
Night 9 - Thursday April 1, The Brighton Centre
Night 10 - Thursday April 8, M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Night 11 - Thursday April 15, The FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Night 12 - Thursday April 22, P&J Live, Aberdeen
Night 13 - Thursday April 29, Utilita Arena, Birmingham
Night 14 - Thursday May 6, The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Night 15 - Thursday May 13, First Direct Arena, Leeds
Night 16 - Thursday May 20, The O2, London
Play-Offs - Thursday May 27, Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin

Thursday September 17 - Glasgow
The SSE Hydro
Tickets: ticketmaster.co.uk

Thursday September 24 - Manchester
The Manchester Arena
Tickets: ticketmaster.co.uk

Thursday October 1 - Newcastle
Utilita Arena
Tickets: SOLD OUT

Thursday October 15 - Sheffield
FlyDSA Arena
Tickets: flydsaarena.co.uk

Thursday October 22 - London
The O2
Tickets: theo2.co.uk

Ticket Prices
UK Venues

Front Table Tickets £48
Rear Table Tickets £40 (all venues except Leeds)
Tiered Seat Tickets £25

Dublin, Rotterdam & Berlin
Front Table Tickets €56
Rear Table Tickets €49 (all venues except Dublin)
Tiered Seat Tickets €31

Ticket Limits
Tickets are limited to six per person per venue for table tickets (other than Belfast & Berlin, where the limit is eight per person per venue).
Larger groups will be accommodated in the Tiered Seating.

Family Enclosure
A Family Enclosure will be available at each venue. Families attending with under-16s are recommended to purchase tickets in this area.

Disabled Access Tickets
Disabled Access bookings will be made directly with venues.

Tickets sold subject to standards PDC Terms & Conditions. Ticket prices stated do not include any booking or transaction fees. The PDC only recommends purchasing tickets from Box Offices listed at this page.

Hospitality Packages
Official Hospitality Packages are on sale via Sport & Music at this link

Note:
Customers who attempt to resell their tickets in contravention of PDC terms and conditions will have all tickets they have purchased for the event cancelled and will not be entitled to a refund. Receipts from tickets which are re-sold by the PDC through official channels will be donated to charities and good causes through the Matchroom Sport Foundation.

We strongly advise that you use just one browser tab when trying to book tickets and only attempt to purchase tickets for one session at a time in order to avoid possible problems with your transaction.

Ticket information & Terms & Conditions available at pdc.tv/tickets.