Champions League of Darts Tickets

TICKETS for the 2019 Paddy Power Champions League of Darts are not yet available.

The eight-player championship, broadcast live by BBC Sport, is played across two days and will be held on October 19-20.

The players are initially split into two groups of four for the opening three sessions, which see the group rivals meet once before the top two players from each group progress to the semi-finals and final.

Ticket information will be confirmed once available.