Line-ups & fixtures revealed for Unibet Home Tour Groups 29-32

Gary Anderson (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

Gary Anderson and Cristo Reyes will make their Unibet Home Tour debuts this weekend, while Peter Wright and Gerwyn Price are amongst the players competing for a second time as the innovative tournament continues.

Spanish ace Reyes will take part in Group 29 on Friday May 15 as he competes alongside Danny Noppert, John Henderson and Ryan Meikle, who were all runners-up in their previous groups.

Two-time World Champion Anderson will enter the event on Saturday May 16, and competes alongside Belgian duo Dimitri Van den Bergh and Kim Huybrechts and Dutchman Dirk van Duijvenbode.

The Scot had hit the headlines at the start of the Home Tour when his participation was placed in doubt due to slow internet speeds at his Somerset home, but after resolving those issues will now join over 100 PDC Tour Card Holders to have competed in the event.

PDC Home Tour

Sunday's Group 31 will see world number three Gerwyn Price - the runner-up in Group Two last month - join Joe Cullen, Keegan Brown and Bradley Brooks to compete for a second time.

The final of the 32 groups in the first stage of the Home Tour will see reigning World Champion Wright, who finished second in Group One on April 17, joined by Krzysztof Ratajski, Justin Pipe and Adam Hunt.

The nightly league format sees all four competitors play each other once in matches played over the best of nine legs, with a winner crowned each night.

Each night’s action will commence at 1930 BST, with darts commentator Dan Dawson on hand to talk through proceedings, which will also include live score graphics on screen.

All Unibet Home Tour action will be broadcast live on PDCTV for FREE to ALL registered PDCTV users, regardless of whether you have a paid or free membership.

Registered PDCTV members can also watch for FREE through the official PDC App.

Fans in Great Britain and Ireland can also watch the action through the Sky Sports app.

As well as being shown through a series of bookmakers’ websites, the Unibet Home Tour is being broadcast live by a number of the PDC's international broadcast partners.

Unibet Home Tour
Group 29 - Friday May 15 (1930 BST)

Danny Noppert v Ryan Meikle
John Henderson v Cristo Reyes
Ryan Meikle v Cristo Reyes
Danny Noppert v John Henderson
John Henderson v Ryan Meikle
Cristo Reyes v Danny Noppert

Group 30 - Saturday May 16 (1930 BST)
Gary Anderson v Dirk van Duijvenbode
Dimitri Van den Bergh v Kim Huybrechts
Dirk van Duijvenbode v Kim Huybrechts
Gary Anderson v Dimitri Van den Bergh
Dimitri Van den Bergh v Dirk van Duijvenbode 
Kim Huybrechts v Gary Anderson

Group 31 - Sunday May 17 (1930 BST)
Gerwyn Price v Bradley Brooks
Joe Cullen v Keegan Brown
Bradley Brooks v Keegan Brown
Gerwyn Price v Joe Cullen
Joe Cullen v Bradley Brooks
Keegan Brown v Gerwyn Price

Group 32 - Monday May 18 (1930 BST)
Peter Wright v Adam Hunt
Krzysztof Ratajski v Justin Pipe
Adam Hunt v Justin Pipe
Peter Wright v Krzysztof Ratajski
Krzysztof Ratajski v Adam Hunt
Justin Pipe v Peter Wright

Tournament Rules
* All matches are the best of nine legs.
* The player listed on the left of the fixture will throw first in odd-numbered legs.
* Two Points awarded for a win.
* Should players finish level on Points, the Leg Difference will be used to decide positions. Should Points and Leg Difference be equal between two players, then the winner of the game between the two players will determine who finishes higher. Should Points and Leg Difference be equal between three players, the Overall Average of each player (across the three games on the night) will be used to determine who finishes higher.
PDC Home Tour