THE PDC, in conjunction with PDC Europe, will stage a series of 12 European Tour events throughout 2017.

Each tournament is worth £135,000 in prize money, and features 48 players who qualify as follows:
Top 16 from ProTour Order of Merit (Seeded to second round)
18 UK Qualifiers
Eight West Europe Qualifiers
Four Host Nation Qualifiers
One East Europe Qualifier
One Nordic & Baltic Qualifier

All tournaments are broadcast online to PDCTV-HD Subscribers and are also streamed through a series of bookmakers' websites.

Tournaments in 2017 will be as follows:

ET1 German Darts Championship March 24-26 Hildesheim
ET2 German Darts Masters April 15-17 Jena
ET3 German Darts Open April 21-23 Saarbrucken
ET4 European Darts Grand Prix May 5-7 Sindelfingen
ET5 Gibraltar Darts Trophy May 12-14 Gibraltar
ET6 European Darts Matchplay June 9-11 Hamburg
ET7 Austrian Darts Open June 23-25 Vienna
ET8 European Darts Open June 30-July 2 Leverkusen
ET9 Dutch Darts Masters September 1-3 Maastricht
ET10 German Darts Grand Prix September 8-10 Mannheim
ET11 International Darts Open September 22-24 Riesa
ET12 European Darts Trophy October 13-15 Gottingen