TERRY JENKINS, Mark Webster, Dimitri Van den Bergh and Chris Dobey were the four players to win through to the World Series of Darts Finals in Friday's Qualifier at the Ricoh Arena in Coventry.

The quartet complete the 24-player field for the inaugural World Series of Darts Finals, which will be held on November 21-22 at the Braehead Arena in Glasgow, live on ITV4.

Northumberland's Dobey, 25, only joined the PDC circuit in January when he won a Tour Card a Qualifying School, but qualified for March's UK Open and is currently ranked 105th on the PDC Order of Merit.

He overcame Andrew Gilding, Magnus Caris, Brian Woods and Wayne Jones before edging out top Belgian Kim Huybrechts 6-5 in his decider to secure a place in Glasgow next month.

Dobey has been sponsored to step onto the PDC circuit by World Champion Gary Anderson and his manager Tommy Gilmour this year, and could now face his mentor during the World Series of Darts Finals.

Antwerp's 21-year-old Van den Bergh defeated Matthew Edgar, Stuart Kellett, Vincent van der Voort and Mervyn King as he won a spot in Glasgow alongside a host of other top young stars from around the world.

Van den Bergh has won six events on the PDC's Challenge Tour and Development Tour circuits in the past two years, and has competed in four European Tour events during 2015.

Welsh star Webster, a semi-finalist in the recent World Grand Prix in Dublin, continued his form by following up Friday's earlier qualification for the SINGHA Beer Grand Slam of Darts by winning a place in the World Series of Darts Finals.

Webster whitewashed Arron Monk in his opening game and then defeated Jason Wilson, Mike Zuydwijk and Jelle Klaasen for the loss of only four legs as he confidently progressed.

Veteran star Jenkins, who reached the UK Open and European Championship finals during 2014, completed the quartet of qualifiers as he defeated Prakash Jiwa, Daryl Gurney, Gerwyn Price and Darren Webster in a fine run.

The 52-year-old won a Players Championship during September and is ranked 11th on the PDC Order of Merit.

The World Series of Darts Finals also features the leading eight players from the year's World Series Rankings, following the five worldwide events staged in Dubai, Yokohama, Perth, Sydney and Auckland, with those stars seeded through to the second round.

In addition, a series of eight global prospects were joined by the top four non-qualified players from the PDC Order of Merit in being invited to compete, with Friday's four qualifiers completing the field.

The first round in Glasgow will feature the 16 unseeded players face off in the afternoon session of Saturday November 21, with the winners progressing to face the seeds on Saturday evening.

The quarter-finals will take place on Sunday November 22 in the afternoon session, with the semi-finals and final being held in the evening session as the inaugural event concludes.

Tickets for the World Series of Darts Finals can be purchased from the Braehead Arena Box Office by calling 0844 499 1700, or online via www.ticketmaster.co.uk.

The draw for the World Series of Darts Finals will be made in due course and announced at www.pdc.tv.

World Series of Darts Finals Qualifier

Friday October 23, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Preliminary Round

Magnus Caris 6-3 Jyhan Artut
Chris Dobey 6-2 Andrew Gilding
Wayne Jones 6-5 John Bowles
David Pallett 6-3 Mark Walsh
Cristo Reyes 6-4 Matt Padgett
Steve McNally 6-3 Alan Tabern
Steve Brown 6-5 Mick Todd
Colin Lloyd 6-3 Joey Ten Berge
Kevin Painter 6-2 Ross Smith
Jelle Klaasen 6-3 Jermaine Wattimena
Jeffrey de Zwaan 6-0 Steve Beaton
Andy Boulton 6-5 Nathan Derry
Jason Wilson 6-5 Alan Norris
Andy Smith 6-1 William O'Connor
Ian Moss 6-5 Colin Osborne
Mark Barilli 6-1 Jonny Clayton
Stuart Kellett 6-2 Haruki Muramatsu
John Henderson 6-5 Robbie Green
Wes Newton 6-1 Ronnie Baxter
Mervyn King 6-3 Jamie Caven
Ricky Evans 6-4 Jim Walker
Josh Payne 6-3 Nigel Heydon
James Wilson 6-4 Paul Nicholson
Mark Frost 6-4 Brendan Dolan
Ronny Huybrechts 6-2 Tomas Seyler
Mark Dudbridge 6-4 Tony Newell
Daryl Gurney 6-3 Darren Johnson
Gerwyn Price 6-5 Ken MacNeil

First Round
Brian Woods 6-4 Steve Hine
Chris Dobey 6-1 Magnus Caris
Paul Milford 6-1 Kevin McDine
Wayne Jones 6-3 David Pallett
Kim Huybrechts 6-3 Andy Jenkins
Cristo Reyes 6-2 Steve McNally
Adam Hunt 6-1 Robert Owen
Steve Brown 6-5 Lee Palfreyman
Jason Lovett 6-1 Ben Ward
Kevin Painter 6-3 Colin Lloyd
Nathan Aspinall 6-2 Andy Hamilton
Jelle Klaasen 6-3 Jeffrey de Zwaan
Mark Webster 6-0 Arron Monk
Jason Wilson 6-4 Andy Boulton
Mensur Suljovic 6-5 Terry Temple
Mike Zuydwijk 6-4 Andy Smith
Vincent van der Voort Bye (Stephen Willard withdrew)
Ian Moss 6-2 Mark Barilli
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-2 Matthew Edgar
Stuart Kellett 6-1 John Henderson
John Part 6-1 Steve West
Mervyn King 6-2 Wes Newton
Dave Ladley 6-4 Connie Finnan
Ricky Evans 6-3 Dean Winstanley
Darren Webster 6-3 Gary Stone
James Wilson 6-5 Josh Payne
Joe Cullen 6-1 Mickey Mansell
Ronny Huybrechts 6-0 Mark Frost
Terry Jenkins 6-1 Prakash Jiwa
Daryl Gurney 6-3 Mark Dudbridge
Johnny Haines 6-1 Jamie Robinson
Gerwyn Price 6-1 Jamie Bain

Second Round
Chris Dobey 6-1 Brian Woods
Wayne Jones 6-5 Paul Milford
Kim Huybrechts 6-4 Cristo Reyes
Adam Hunt 6-1 Steve Brown
Jason Lovett 6-3 Kevin Painter
Jelle Klaasen 6-3 Nathan Aspinall
Mark Webster 6-1 Jason Wilson
Mike Zuydwijk 6-3 Mensur Suljovic
Vincent van der Voort 6-4 Ian Moss
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-5 Stuart Kellett
Mervyn King 6-3 John Part
Ricky Evans 6-2 Dave Ladley
Darren Webster 6-5 James Wilson
Joe Cullen 6-1 Ronny Huybrechts
Terry Jenkins 6-2 Daryl Gurney
Gerwyn Price 6-3 Johnny Haines

Third Round
Chris Dobey 6-3 Wayne Jones
Kim Huybrechts 6-5 Adam Hunt
Jelle Klaasen 6-1 Jason Lovett
Mark Webster 6-3 Mike Zuydwijk
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-5 Vincent van der Voort
Mervyn King 6-3 Ricky Evans
Darren Webster 6-4 Joe Cullen
Terry Jenkins 6-3 Gerwyn Price

Fourth Round
Chris Dobey 6-5 Kim Huybrechts
Mark Webster 6-0 Jelle Klaasen
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-3 Mervyn King
Terry Jenkins 6-2 Darren Webster

Chris Dobey
Mark Webster
Dimitri Van den Bergh
Terry Jenkins

World Series of Darts Finals

Confirmed Field
Seeded Players
1 Phil Taylor
2 Adrian Lewis
3 Michael van Gerwen
4 Peter Wright
5 James Wade
6 Raymond van Barneveld
7 Gary Anderson
8 Stephen Bunting

Unseeded Players
Michael Smith
Keegan Brown
Devon Petersen
Kyle Anderson
Jamie Lewis
Rowby-John Rodriguez
Benito van de Pas
Max Hopp
Robert Thornton
Ian White
Dave Chisnall
Simon Whitlock
Chris Dobey
Mark Webster
Dimitri Van den Bergh
Terry Jenkins