THE PDC European Tour will expand further in 2017 with the addition of a 12th tournament, with tickets now available through PDC Europe for the series of three-day ranking events.

The European Tour has continued to grow since its introduction in 2012, and will increase by a further two events in 2017.

Tournaments will be held in Germany, Gibraltar, Austria and the Netherlands throughout the year, with PDC Europe also hosting the Betway World Cup of Darts and Unibet European Championship.

The European Championship will now expand to four days, with a Thursday evening session replacing the Saturday afternoon session at the Ethias Arena in Belgium.

Tickets for all events, other than the Gibraltar Darts Trophy, are now available from PDC Europe via

2017 PDC European Event Dates & Venues

March 24-26 German Darts Championship (ET1) Halle 39, Hildesheim, Germany
April 15-17 German Darts Masters (ET2) Sparkassenarena, Jena, Germany
April 21-23 German Darts Open (ET3) Saarlandhalle, Saarbrucken, Germany
May 5-7 European Darts Grand Prix (ET4) Glaspalast, Sindelfingen, Germany
May 12-14 Gibraltar Darts Trophy (ET5) Victoria Stadium, Gibraltar
June 1-4 Betway World Cup of Darts Eissporthalle, Frankfurt, Germany
June 9-11 European Darts Matchplay (ET6) Inselparkhalle, Hamburg, Germany
June 23-25 Austrian Darts Open (ET7) Multiversum, Vienna, Austria
June 30-July 2 European Darts Open (ET8) Smidt-Arena, Leverkusen, Germany
September 1-3 Dutch Darts Masters (ET9) MECC Eventcenter, Maastricht, Netherlands
September 8-10 German Darts Grand Prix (ET10) Maimarkthalle, Mannheim, Germany
September 22-24 International Darts Open (ET11) SachsenArena, Riesa, Germany
October 13-15 European Darts Trophy (ET12) Lokhalle, Gottingen, Germany
October 26-29 Unibet European Championship Ethias Arena, Hasselt, Belgium

Tickets are available through

Tickets for the 2017 Gibraltar Darts Trophy will be available in due course, with information to be confirmed at