HappyBet German Darts Masters Draw

Adrian Lewis - Betway Premier League (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

ADRIAN LEWIS will face Daryl Gurney in the first round of the HappyBet German Darts Masters on Saturday, after the draw and schedule for the European Tour event in Jena were confirmed.

Two-time World Champion Lewis, who battled through the UK Qualifier to secure his spot in the £135,000 tournament, travels to Germany fresh from his brilliant nine-darter in the Betway Premier League on Thursday.

The Stoke star will begin his challenge for the European Tour title against Gurney on Saturday night, with the Northern Irish ace still buoyed by claiming his first ranking title last weekend.

Five-time World Champion Raymond van Barneveld will take on fellow Dutchman Michael Plooy, who made his European Tour debut in the recent German Darts Championship.

Former European Tour winners Robert Thornton and Mervyn King take on Dutch opposition in Dirk van Duijvenbode and Sven Groen respectively, while 2012 Austrian Darts Open champion Justin Pipe plays Swedish qualifier Daniel Larsson.

Australia's Kyle Anderson comes up against veteran Ronnie Baxter, with teenager Ted Evetts meeting Joe Murnan, Mark Webster up against Robbie Green and Belgian Ronny Huybrechts taking on Wales' Jonny Clayton.

Greece's John Michael, English pair Andrew Gilding and Brian Woods and Wales' Robert Owen will learn their first round opponents following Friday's Host Nation Qualifier, which will produce the four German hopefuls in the 48-player field.

Sunday's second round sees the 16 seeded players enter the action, with world number one facing either Michael or his German opponent, while Peter Wright - the German Darts Championship winner last month - taking on Green or Webster.

Austria's Mensur Suljovic, the number three seed, will come up against Jamie Lewis or Zoran Lerchbacher, while James Wade meets either Thornton or Van Duijvenbode.

Joe Cullen, who matched Gurney with his maiden Players Championship title last weekend, will open up against either Gilding or a Host Nation Qualifier, while Jelle Klaasen awaits the winner of the tasty tie between Lewis and Gurney.

The tournament then concludes on Easter Monday, with the third round in the afternoon session and the quarter-finals, semi-finals and final in the decisive evening session.

The HappyBet German Darts Masters will be broadcast online for PDCTV-HD Subscribers worldwide through www.livepdc.tv , and also streamed through a series of bookmakers' websites.

PDCTV-HD - www.livepdc.tv for all PDCTV-HD Subscribers Worldwide

Live coverage with faster streams may be available at the following websites:
Bet365 - www.bet365.com - Worldwide
Betfair - www.betfair.com - Brazil, Denmark, England, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Spain, Wales
Betfred - www.betfred.com - England, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Wales
bwin - www.bwin.com - Worldwide
Fonbet - www.fonbet.com - Armenia, Belarus, Cyprus, Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, Ukraine
Marathonbet - www.betmarathon.com - Belarus, Russian federation, Spain, Ukraine
Napoleon - www.napoleongames.be - Belgium
Sazka - www.sazka.cz/kurzove-sazky/ - Czech Republic
Unibet - www.unibet.com - Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom.
William Hill - www.williamhill.com - United Kingdom, Ireland, Russia, Spain, Sweden & Germany

See live stats from all games at the HappyBet German Darts Masters through the PDC Live Scores Website .

HappyBet German Darts Masters
April 15-17, Sparkassen-Arena, Jena, Germany

Draw Bracket - Second Round Onwards
Mensur Suljovic (3) v Jamie Lewis/Zoran Lerchbacher
Steve West (14) v Ronnie Baxter/Kyle Anderson
Ian White (6) v Jeffrey de Graaf/Ricky Evans
Jelle Klaasen (11) v Daryl Gurney/Adrian Lewis
James Wade (7) v Dirk van Duijvenbode/Robert Thornton
Gerwyn Price (10) v HNQ3/Robert Owen
Peter Wright (2) v Robbie Green/Mark Webster
Stephen Bunting (15) v Ted Evetts/Joe Murnan
Simon Whitlock (4) v Ronny Huybrechts/Jonny Clayton
Joe Cullen (13) v HNQ1/Andrew Gilding
Benito van de Pas (5) v Krzysztof Ratajski/Rowby-John Rodriguez
Michael Smith (12) v Brian Woods/HNQ4
Alan Norris (8) v Michael Plooy/Raymond van Barneveld
Kim Huybrechts (9) v Daniel Larsson/Justin Pipe
Michael van Gerwen (1) v HNQ2/John Michael
Cristo Reyes (16) v Sven Groen/Mervyn King

Schedule of Play
Saturday April 15 – First Round
Afternoon Session (1pm-5pm local time, 12pm-4pm BST)

Daniel Larsson v Justin Pipe
Krzysztof Ratajski v Rowby-John Rodriguez
Ronny Huybrechts v Jonny Clayton
Brian Woods v HNQ4
Ted Evetts v Joe Murnan
Jamie Lewis v Zoran Lerchbacher
HNQ3 v Robert Owen
Robbie Green v Mark Webster

Evening Session (7pm-11pm local time, 6pm-10pm BST)
Jeffrey de Graaf v Ricky Evans
Sven Groen v Mervyn King
HNQ1 v Andrew Gilding
Ronnie Baxter v Kyle Anderson
Daryl Gurney v Adrian Lewis
Dirk van Duijvenbode v Robert Thornton
HNQ2 v John Michael
Michael Plooy v Raymond van Barneveld

Sunday April 16 – Second Round
Afternoon Session (1pm-5pm local time, 12pm-4pm BST)

Ian White v De Graaf/Evans
Stephen Bunting v Evetts/Murnan
Steve West v Baxter/Anderson
Michael Smith v Woods/HNQ4
Kim Huybrechts v Larsson/Pipe
Simon Whitlock v R Huybrechts/Clayton
Gerwyn Price v HNQ3/Owen
Benito van de Pas v Ratajski/Rodriguez

Evening Session (7pm-11pm local time, 6pm-10pm BST)
James Wade v van Duijvenbode/Thornton
Joe Cullen v HNQ1/Gilding
Mensur Suljovic v J Lewis/Lerchbacher
Jelle Klaasen v Gurney/A Lewis
Peter Wright v Green/Webster
Alan Norris v Plooy/van Barneveld
Michael van Gerwen v HNQ2/Michael
Cristo Reyes v Groen/King

Monday April 17
Afternoon Session (1pm-5pm local time, 12pm-4pm BST)

Third Round
Played in Draw Bracket order

Evening Session (7pm-11pm local time, 6pm-10pm BST)
Quarter-Finals, Semi-Finals, Final
Played in Draw Bracket order

All games are the best of 11 legs