Rob Cross' incredible debut year on the PDC Circuit has seen him become one of the seeded players on the European Tour for the first time.

After winning his tour card by being the top ranked player on the Challenge Tour in 2016, the Hastings slinger has gone on to win two Players Championship events already this year.

He has also performed well on the European Tour, scooping £12,000 by reaching three quarter-finals so far. 

Being one of the seeded players, he will enter at the Second Round stage.

The UK Qualifier for European Tour 8 - the HappyBet European Darts Open in Leverkusen - will take place on Friday June 16. 

The full list of entries can be found below:

Seeded Players
Michael van Gerwen
Peter Wright
Mensur Suljovic
Simon Whitlock
Michael Smith
Kim Huybrechts
Benito van de Pas
Jelle Klaasen
Ian White
Dave Chisnall
Alan Norris
Daryl Gurney
Gerwyn Price
Joe Cullen
Stephen Bunting
Rob Cross

ET 8 Qualifier
Jonathan Worsley
Wes Newton
Robert Owen
James Wilson
Andy Boulton
Jamie Bain
Chris Quantock
James Wade
Andrew Gilding
Mervyn King
Mick McGowan
Steve Beaton
Kevin Painter
Brendan Dolan
Chris Dobey
John Bowles
Peter Hudson
John Henderson
Robert Thornton
James Richardson
Kyle Anderson
Simon Stevenson
Darren Johnson
Robbie Green
Mark Barilli
Richie Corner
Adrian Lewis
Craig Gilchrist
Josh Payne
Callum Loose
Andy Jenkins
Jonny Clayton
Keegan Brown
Mark Webster
Richard North
Ryan Meikle
Steve West
Steve Hine
Cristo Reyes
Paul Nicholson
Ted Evetts
Peter Jacques
Simon Preston
Michael Barnard
Nathan Aspinall
Mark Walsh
Alan Tabern
Mickey Mansell
Paul Harvey
Andy Hamilton
Darren Webster
Matt Clark
Ronnie Baxter
Jamie Lewis
Ross Twell
Adam Hunt
Justin Pipe
Ray Campbell
Joe Murnan
Jamie Caven
Steve Lennon
Ryan Searle
Ricky Williams
Darron Brown
Diogo Portela
Ricky Evans
Jim Walker
David Pallett
Devon Petersen
Jim Brown
Aden Kirk
Tony Newell
William O'Connor
Paul Rowley
Scott Taylor
Wayne Jones
Callan Rydz
Mick Todd
Ryan Palmer
Kirk Shepherd
Richie Burnett
Matthew Dennant
Nigel Pinchen
Brian Woods
Scott Darbyshire