THE entries have been confirmed for September's Dutch Darts Masters and next weekend's UK Qualifier, with Michael van Gerwen the top seed as he bids to win the title for a fourth straight year.

Van Gerwen has been victorious in the last three Dutch Darts Masters events from 2014-16, defeating Daryl Gurney in last year's final.

With this year's £135,000 tournament set to be held from September 1-3 at the MECC in Maastricht, Van Gerwen has been confirmed as the top seed of the 16 players who will enter at the second round stage.

Fellow countrymen Benito van de Pas and Jelle Klaasen will also be seeded in Maastricht, along with 2017 European Tour event winners Peter Wright and Michael Smith.

The UK Qualifier, which will produce 18 players for the tournament, will be held on Friday July 7 at the Barnsley Metrodome to kick off the PDC ProTour weekend.

For tickets, visit the PDC Europe website.

2017 Dutch Darts Masters (ET9)
September 1-3, MECC Maastricht
Seeded Players (Enter at Second Round stage)

1 Michael van Gerwen
2 Peter Wright
3 Mensur Suljovic
4 Simon Whitlock
5 Michael Smith
6 Ian White
7 Kim Huybrechts
8 Benito van de Pas
9 Daryl Gurney
10 Jelle Klaasen
11 Alan Norris
12 Joe Cullen
13 Cristo Reyes
14 Gerwyn Price
15 Rob Cross
16 Mervyn King

UK Qualifier Entries
Friday July 7, Barnsley Metrodome

Kyle Anderson
Nathan Aspinall
Jamie Bain
Mark Barilli
Michael Barnard
Ronnie Baxter
Steve Beaton
Andy Boulton
John Bowles
Jim Brown
Keegan Brown
Lee Bryant
Stephen Bunting
Richie Burnett
Stephen Burton
Ray Campbell
Jamie Caven
Matt Clark
Jonny Clayton
Richie Corner
Matthew Dennant
Chris Dobey
Brendan Dolan
Ritchie Edhouse
Ricky Evans
Ted Evetts
Craig Gilchrist
Andrew Gilding
Robbie Green
Andy Hamilton
Paul Harvey
John Henderson
Steve Hine
Peter Hudson
Adam Hunt
Peter Jacques
Andy Jenkins
Darren Johnson
Wayne Jones
Aden Kirk
Steve Lennon
Adrian Lewis
Jamie Lewis
Callum Loose
Martin Lukeman
Mickey Mansell
Mick McGowan
Ryan Meikle
Joe Murnan
Tony Newell
Wes Newton
Paul Nicholson
Richard North
William O'Connor
Robert Owen
Kevin Painter
David Pallett
Ryan Palmer
Josh Payne
Devon Petersen
Justin Pipe
Diogo Portela
Simon Preston
Chris Quantock
James Richardson
Harry Robinson
Paul Rowley
Callan Rydz
Ryan Searle
Kirk Shepherd
Simon Stevenson
Scott Taylor
Terry Temple
Robert Thornton
Mick Todd
Ross Twell
Jim Walker
Harry Ward
Darren Webster
Mark Webster
Steve West
Ricky Williams
James Wilson
Luke Woodhouse
Brian Woods
Jonathan Worsley