2018 Premier League Dates Confirmed

Michael van Gerwen - Betway Premier League (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

THE Premier League will break new ground in 2018 with its first night in Germany, as the Mercedes-Benz Arena in Berlin joins venues in the UK, Ireland and Netherlands on the annual tour.

The Premier League will also return to Rotterdam Ahoy for a third successive year, following the sell-out success of the event in the Netherlands in 2016 and 2017, as well as arenas across the UK and Ireland from February to May.

Dublin's hugely popular 3Arena will open the 2018 season on Thursday February 1, before visiting the Motorpoint Arena Cardiff and Newcastle's Metro Radio Arena ahead of the tournament's inaugural visit to Germany.

March's five league nights begin at Exeter's Westpoint Arena before moving on to the First Direct Arena in Leeds, Nottingham's Motorpoint Arena, The SSE Hydro in Glasgow and Belfast's SSE Arena.

April begins with Night Ten at the Echo Arena in Liverpool, with the tournament then visiting The Sheffield Arena before the third visit to the Netherlands at Rotterdam Ahoy.

League nights at The Manchester Arena, Arena Birmingham and The BHGE Arena in Aberdeen conclude the regular season, before the top four players contest the Play-Offs on May 17 at The O2 in London.

Tickets for the 2018 Premier League are likely to go on sale in September or October 2017. Full ticket information will be confirmed at www.pdc.tv/tickets.

2018 Premier League Dates & Venues
Night One - February 1, 3Arena Dublin
Night Two - February 8, Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Night Three - February 15, Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
Night Four - February 22, Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin
Night Five - March 1, Westpoint Arena, Exeter
Night Six - March 8, First Direct Arena, Leeds
Night Seven - March 15, Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Night Eight - March 22, The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Night Nine - March 29, The SSE Arena, Belfast
Night Ten - April 5, Echo Arena, Liverpool
Night 11 - April 12, The FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Night 12 - April 19, Rotterdam Ahoy
Night 13 - April 26, The Manchester Arena
Night 14 - May 3, Arena Birmingham
Night 15 - May 10, The BHGE Arena, Aberdeen
Play-Offs - May 17, The O2, London