THE 2018 PDC Qualifying School will expand to see simultaneous events held in the UK and Europe from January 18-21.

Full details of the Qualifying School will be announced in due course, however for clarity for players the two events will be split between European players and players from the UK, Ireland and Rest of the World.

The UK Qualifying School at the Robin Park Tennis Centre in Wigan will be open to players from the UK, Ireland and Rest of the World (non-European countries).

The European Qualifying School will be open to players who are citizens of European nations including: Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, France, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine.

Further details will be announced at and