COREY CADBY will defend his PDC Unicorn World Youth Championship title in November after being confirmed amongst the international representatives for the tournament.

Australian star Cadby took victory in the 2016 World Youth Championship when he defeated Berry van Peer 6-2 in the final at the Butlins Minehead Resort.

The 22-year-old will return to the UK in a bid to retain the title later this year, with the last 64 playing on Monday November 6 down to the final, which will be held on Sunday November 26 live on ITV4 during the Players Championship Finals.

Cadby is joined by Robbie King in qualifying to represent Australia, while former World Youth Champion Max Hopp won the German Qualifier.

Maxim Aldoshin is the Russian Qualifier, Hong Kong's Man Lok Leung won the Asian Qualifier, Qingyu Zhan is the Chinese Qualifier and Jarvis Bautista won the Gibraltar Qualifier.

Dominik Pundt and Keifer Durham won the respective American and Canadian Qualifiers, while Denmark's Daniel Jensen is the Scandinavian representative and Jordan Christie is the New Zealand qualifier.

Luke Durham and Jack Ryder are the two Junior Darts Corporation representatives in the 64-player field, with further places on offer for qualifiers from Ireland, Central Europe, Easter Europe and Southern Europe.

In addition, Dutch ace Benito van de Pas qualifies as an eligible player inside the top 32 of the PDC Order of Merit, leaving 46 places open to players from the final PDC Unicorn Development Tour rankings.

2017 PDC Unicorn World Youth Championship
International Representatives

Maxim Aldoshin (Russia)
Jarvis Bautista (Gibraltar)
Corey Cadby (Australia)
Jordan Christie (New Zealand)
Keifer Durham (Canada)
Max Hopp (Germany)
Daniel Jensen (Denmark)
Robbie King (Australia)
Man Lok Leung (Hong Kong)
Dominik Pundt (USA)
Qingyu Zhan (China)
JDC Representatives
Luke Durham (England)
Jack Ryder (England)

Benito van de Pas (Netherlands) from PDC Order of Merit Top 32

Further qualifying events:
Ireland - September 8
Eastern Europe - September 31
Central Europe - October 06
Southern Europe - October 20