MONDAY sees the 2017 PDC Unicorn World Youth Chamionship Last 64 take place in Wigan, as the battle to claim the £10,000 title begins.

The Robin Park Tennis Centre hosts the early rounds of the £50,000 tournament, with play down to the last two players.

The final will be held on Sunday November 26 on ITV4 at the Butlins Minehead Resort between the semi-finals and final at the Mr Green Sports Players Championship Finals.

Benito van de Pas will be the top seed after qualifying from the PDC Order of Merit - with top 32 players not eligible to compete on the PDC Unicorn Development Tour but exempt into the World Youth Championship's Last 64.

The top seven players from the final Development Tour Order of Merit, headed by Luke Humphries, will also be seeded.

A total of 46 players from the Development Tour Order of Merit qualified for the World Youth Championship, alongside a series of International Qualifiers who include reigning champion Corey Cadby.


Seeded Players:
1 Benito van de Pas
2 Luke Humphries
3 Dimitri Van den Bergh
4 Adam Hunt
5 Kenny Neyens
6 Ted Evetts
7 Mike van Duivenbode
8 Mike De Decker


International Qualifiers
Dominik Pundt - USA
Keifer Durham - Canada
Qingyu Zhan - China
Corey Cadby, Kalani Hillman - Australia
Max Hopp - Germany
Melvin de Feyter - Central Europe
Gergely Lakatos - Eastern Europe
David Medina Puyol - Southern Europe
Jarvis Bautista - Gibraltar
Daniel Jensen - Scandinavia
Nathan Rafferty - Ireland
Jordan Christie - New Zealand
Man Lok Leung - Asia
Maxim Aldoshin - Russia
Luke Durham, Jack Ryder - JDC

Development Tour Order of Merit Qualifiers
Rowby-John Rodriguez, Ryan Meikle, Steve Lennon, Harry Ward, Martin Schindler, Rusty-Jake Rodriguez, Justin van Tergouw, Dawson Murschell, Adam Smith-Neale, Josh Payne, Rhys Griffin, Jeffrey de Zwaan, Rhys Hayden, Jake Jones, Kurt Parry, Brian Raman, Berry van Peer, Ronnie Roberts, Sven Groen, Dan Read, Stephen Rosney, Scott Dale, Thomas Lovely, Rob Hewson, Kevin De Vries, John Brown, Jimmy Hendriks, Geert Nentjes, Reece Colley, Joe Davis, Lee Budgen, Andrew Davidson, Nico Ziemann, Sam Hewson, Sam Head, Christian Bunse, Nico Blum, Conor Maes, Jarred Cole.