THE final Rileys Amateur Qualifiers for the 2018 Coral UK Open have been confirmed, following the fifth weekend of knockouts.

A field of 32 amateur players will compete alongside 96 professionals in the Coral UK Open TV Finals at the Butlin's Minehead Resort from March 2-4.

The ITV4-televised tournament features action across eight stages simultaneously in the early rounds.

Manchester-based publican Paul Whitworth, a qualifier for the 2002 World Matchplay, will make his tenth UK Open appearance after winning through the Rileys Liverpool knockout.

New Pitsligo's Scott Robertson will make his fourth UK Open appearance after winning through the Rileys Aberdeen event, while Northampton-based baker Martin Biggs has qualified for a second successive year after winning the Rileys Coventry knockout.

Waltham Abbey's Andreas Hajimina won the Rileys South Benfleet knockout to secure his UK Open debut, while Wolverhampton-based stone mason John Morris and Upton-on-Severn's Andrew Pullen were the two winners from Rileys Wolverhampton.

Whitwick-based engineer Andy Hibbert won through at Rileys Nottingham, and Darren Brown was the Rileys Norwich qualifier.

Darryl Pilgrim won through from Rileys London Victoria for a second successive year, with the other spot going to John Scott, who has previously competed in the 2012, 2013 and 2016 UK Opens.

2018 Coral UK Open
Rileys Amateur Qualifiers
Saturday January 20
Greenock Q1 - Andrew Davidson

Sunday January 21
London Victoria Q1 (Two players qualify) - Michael Burgoine & Joe Davis

Saturday January 27
Chorlton Q1 - Andrew Johnson
Norwich Q1 - Jason Mold
Nottingham Q1 - Tony Mitchell
Twickenham Q1 - Ian Jopling
Wolverhampton Q1 (Two players qualify) - Mark Craddock, Liam Kelly

Sunday January 28
Leicester - Benjamin McClelland
Liverpool Q1 - Mark Rice
South Benfleet Q1 - Paul Hogan

Saturday February 3
Chester Q1 - David Airey
Harlow - Alex Roy
Sheffield - Chris Lacey
Worcester - Andy Hamilton

Sunday February 4
Chester Q2 - Craig Winstanley
Coventry Q1 - Harry Ward
Greenock Q2 - Simon Tate
Solihull - Daniel Lee

Saturday February 10
Chorlton Q2 - Martin Atkins

Sunday February 11
Twickenham Q2 - Dan Read

Saturday February 17
Aberdeen - Scott Robertson
Coventry Q2 - Martin Biggs
Liverpool Q2 - Paul Whitworth
Norwich Q2 - Darren Brown
Nottingham Q2 - Andy Hibbert

Sunday February 18
London Victoria Q2 (Two players qualify) - Darryl Pilgrim & John Scott
South Benfleet Q2 - Andreas Hajimina
Wolverhampton Q2 (Two players qualify) - John Morris & Andrew Pullen