THE fixtures for the second phase of the Unibet Premier League season have been confirmed, with Dutch rivals Michael van Gerwen and Raymond van Barneveld to meet at Rotterdam Ahoy in one of two nights in the Netherlands.

Following the elimination of Mensur Suljovic and Gerwyn Price from the event on Judgement Night in Liverpool last Thursday, the remaining eight players now battle for places in May's Play-Offs.

Four of the next six league nights will feature five fixtures, with two players competing twice, as the players compete in Sheffield, a double-header in Rotterdam and in Manchester.

The final two league nights, in Birmingham and Aberdeen, will then see four fixtures take place per evening as "The Road To The O2" concludes.

Following Night 15 in Aberdeen, the top four players from the league table will progress to play in the semi-finals and final at The O2 in London on Thursday May 17.

This Thursday's visit to The FlyDSA Arena in Sheffield will see Raymond van Barneveld and Peter Wright face each other after earlier taking on Daryl Gurney and Gary Anderson respectively.

Current league leader Michael van Gerwen will play Simon Whitlock, while second-placed Michael Smith meets third-placed Rob Cross.

The first of two nights in Rotterdam, on Wednesday April 18, will see World Champion Cross take on Gurney and Anderson, with the Scot also playing Michael Smith.

Van Gerwen will play Wright, and Van Barneveld meets Whitlock in the other tie.

The second night at Rotterdam Ahoy will be headlined by the all-Dutch clash between Van Gerwen and Van Barneveld, while Cross plays Wright in another huge contest.

World Grand Prix champion Gurney will play Anderson and Whitlock, with the Austrian also up against Michael Smith.

The annual visit to The Manchester Arena, on April 26, will see Van Gerwen play twice as he meets Gurney and Smith, who opens up the night against Wright.

Cross will play Van Barneveld in Manchester, while Anderson takes on Whitlock.

The four fixtures at Arena Birmingham are headlined by the meeting of World Champion Cross and world number one Van Gerwen.

Wright takes on Whitlock, Anderson plays Van Barneveld and Smith plays Gurney in the other ties in Birmingham.

The final league night, at The BHGE Arena in Aberdeen, will see Scottish hero Anderson come up against Van Gerwen - with the pair enjoying a thrilling clash in Newcastle earlier this season.

Fellow Scot Wright meets Gurney, Van Barneveld plays Smith and Cross takes on Whitlock as the battle to win spots in the Play-Off culminates.

2018 Unibet Premier League
Nights Ten-15 Fixtures
Night Ten - April 12
The FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield

Raymond van Barneveld v Daryl Gurney
Gary Anderson v Peter Wright
Simon Whitlock v Michael van Gerwen
Michael Smith v Rob Cross
Raymond van Barneveld v Peter Wright
Tickets via and 0114 256 5656

Night 11 - April 18
Rotterdam Ahoy

Michael Smith v Gary Anderson
Rob Cross v Daryl Gurney
Raymond van Barneveld v Simon Whitlock
Peter Wright v Michael van Gerwen
Rob Cross v Gary Anderson
Tickets via and 0900 300 1250 (Netherlands, 60 cpm) or 0031 88 123 24 25 (Outside Netherlands)

Night 12 - April 19
Rotterdam Ahoy

Simon Whitlock v Michael Smith
Daryl Gurney v Gary Anderson
Rob Cross v Peter Wright
Michael van Gerwen v Raymond van Barneveld
Daryl Gurney v Simon Whitlock
Tickets via and 0900 300 1250 (Netherlands, 60 cpm) or 0031 88 123 24 25 (Outside Netherlands)

Night 13 - April 26
The Manchester Arena

Peter Wright v Michael Smith
Daryl Gurney v Michael van Gerwen
Simon Whitlock v Gary Anderson
Raymond van Barneveld v Rob Cross
Michael Smith v Michael van Gerwen
Tickets via and 0844 847 8000

Night 14 - May 3
Arena Birmingham

Peter Wright v Simon Whitlock
Daryl Gurney v Michael Smith
Rob Cross v Michael van Gerwen
Gary Anderson v Raymond van Barneveld
Tickets via and 0844 33 88 222

Night 15 - May 10
The BHGE Arena, Aberdeen

Michael Smith v Raymond van Barneveld
Simon Whitlock v Rob Cross
Peter Wright v Daryl Gurney
Michael van Gerwen v Gary Anderson
Tickets via and 08444 77 9000

Play-Offs - May 17
The O2, London

Tickets via and 0844 856 0202

For full Unibet Premier League ticket information, click here.