COREY CADBY claimed a weekend treble on the DartPlayers Australia Harrows Pro Tour circuit and also landed a nine-dart finish during a memorable three days in Warilla.

The former PDC Unicorn World Youth Champion returned home to Australia last month after reaching the Coral UK Open final, initially to marry partner Breana.

Having also won one of the DPA tournaments on their most recent Pro Tour weekend in March, Cadby enjoyed a clean sweep of their treble-header at the Warilla Bowls & Recreation Club.

He began the weekend by winning Friday's Event Seven to claim the Joe Seymour Memorial Trophy, overcoming Lucas Cameron 6-4 in the final.

Cadby then overcame Perth-based Lawrence Ryder - a former World Championship and World Series of Darts qualifier - in Saturday's final with a 6-3 victory to win the Kelvin Boyland Memorial Trophy.

The weekend was capped with a memorable success for Cadby in the annual Russell Stewart Classic as the youngster completed his hat-trick.

Cadby firstly landed a nine-dart finish in his whitewash of Jason Seifried, before repeating his success over Ryder in the final.

The successes mean that Cadby now leads the DPA ProTour Order of Merit with 100 points, ahead of Smith and Macarthur (92) and James Bailey (74).

The next DPA Pro Tour weekend will be held from May 18-20 at the ALH Brook Hotel in Brisbane. For further details, please visit

DPA Harrows Pro Tour
Event Seven - Friday April 13

Corey Cadby 6-1 Clayton Collins
Raymond O'Donnell 6-4 Bill Aitken
Dave Marland 6-2 Raymond Smith
Lucas Cameron 6-5 Steve Macarthur

Corey Cadby 6-4 Raymond O'Donnell
Lucas Cameron 6-3 Dave Marland

Corey Cadby 6-4 Lucas Cameron

Event Eight - Saturday April 14

Raymond O'Donnell 6-3 Bill Aitken
Lawrence Ryder 6-3 Steve Macarthur
Corey Cadby 6-2 Raymond Smith
Tim Pusey 6-1 Mark Colbongon

Lawrence Ryder 6-3 Raymond O'Donnell
Corey Cadby 6-4 Tim Pusey

Corey Cadby 6-3 Lawrence Ryder

Event Nine - Sunday April 15

Gordon-Glen Mathers 6-5 Raymond Smith
Corey Cadby 6-1 Marshall Allen
Lawrence Ryder 6-3 Kerry Allen
Dave Marland 6-2 Steve Macarthur

Corey Cadby 6-4 Gordon-Glen Mathers
Lawrence Ryder 6-1 Dave Marland

Corey Cadby 6-0 Lawrence Ryder