THE Unibet Premier League will stage a unique double-header at Rotterdam Ahoy this week, with the sport's stars set to play two sold-out nights in the Netherlands.

An additional league night at Rotterdam Ahoy was added to the Premier League schedule recently following March's cancellation of the Exeter night due to the effects of Storm Emma.

With Judgement Night having been moved back a week to be held in Liverpool, Wednesday's matches in Rotterdam will form the second night of the second phase of the event.

World Champion Rob Cross and two-time Premier League champion Gary Anderson will clash twice on Wednesday, with the Scot also taking on Michael Smith in the opening fixture.

Cross plays his first match against Daryl Gurney, while Dutch legend Raymond van Barneveld plays Simon Whitlock ahead of the eagerly-awaited battle between world number one Michael van Gerwen and Peter Wright.

Thursday's second night at Rotterdam Ahoy will be headlined by the all-Dutch clash between Van Gerwen and Van Barneveld.

Gurney and Whitlock will compete twice, with their fixture being a repeat of last year's World Grand Prix final after the Australian earlier faces Smith and the Northern Irish ace takes on Anderson, while Cross plays Wright.

The Unibet Premier League at Rotterdam Ahoy will be broadcast live on Sky Sports from 7pm BST (8pm local time) on Wednesday and Thursday, and aired worldwide through the PDC's international broadcast partners and for PDCTV-HD Subscribers outside of the UK, Ireland & Netherlands.

In addition, the Unibet Premier League will feature radio commentary throughout the season on talkSPORT and talkSPORT2. For further details of coverage, please visit

Unibet Premier League
Night 11 - April 18
Rotterdam Ahoy

Michael Smith v Gary Anderson
Rob Cross v Daryl Gurney
Raymond van Barneveld v Simon Whitlock
Peter Wright v Michael van Gerwen
Rob Cross v Gary Anderson

Night 12 - April 19
Rotterdam Ahoy

Simon Whitlock v Michael Smith
Daryl Gurney v Gary Anderson
Rob Cross v Peter Wright
Michael van Gerwen v Raymond van Barneveld
Daryl Gurney v Simon Whitlock