THE draw and schedule of play for the 2018 Austrian Darts Open are now available ahead of this weekend's PDC European Tour event in Graz.

The £135,000 tournament will see 48 players competing across three days in Austria, with coverage being streamed in PDCTV-HD and worldwide through a series of bookmakers' websites.

Friday's first round features the 32 qualifiers, with the field being finalised following Thursday's Host Nation Qualifier in Graz.

A fifth place is available in the Host Nation Qualifier following the withdrawal of Michael van Gerwen, with Jonny Clayton becoming a seed as the highest-ranked qualifier from the ProTour Order of Merit.

Former World Championship qualifiers Dietmar Burger and Hannes Schnier were joined by Roxy-James Rodriguez, Bastian Pietschnig and Alex Steinbauer in qualifying from the Host Nation Qualifier.

The Austrian Darts Open will be broadcast throughout the weekend for PDCTV-HD Subscribers, and through a series of bookmakers' websites worldwide.

2018 Austrian Darts Open
Draw Bracket

Michael Smith (3) v John Henderson/Michael Barnard
Benito van de Pas (14) v Dimitri Van den Bergh/Simon Stevenson
Joe Cullen (6) v Steve Lennon/Roxy-James Rodriguez
Mervyn King (11) v Jason Cullen/Tamas Alexits
Dave Chisnall (7) v Wayne Jones/Dietmar Burger
Gerwyn Price (10) v Scott Taylor/Simeon Heinz
Rob Cross (2) v Ronny Huybrechts/Steve West
Steve Beaton (15) v Luke Humphries/Kevin Munch
Daryl Gurney (4) v Ron Meulenkamp/Gabriel Clemens
Darren Webster (13) v Richie Burnett/Alex Steinbauer
Mensur Suljovic (5) v Ritchie Edhouse/Darius Labanauskas
Jelle Klaasen (12) v Bastian Pietschnig/Cristo Reyes
Ian White (8) v Alan Tabern/Brendan Dolan
Simon Whitlock (9) v Adam Hunt/Cameron Menzies
Peter Wright (1) v James Wade/Hannes Schnier
Jonny Clayton (16) v Stephen Burton/Max Hopp

Schedule of Play
Friday April 20

First Round
Afternoon Session (1pm local time, 12pm BST)
Alan Tabern v Brendan Dolan
John Henderson v Michael Barnard
Ron Meulenkamp v Gabriel Clemens
Wayne Jones v Dietmar Burger
Scott Taylor v Simeon Heinz
Jason Cullen v Tamas Alexits
Ritchie Edhouse v Darius Labanauskas
Steve Lennon v Roxy-James Rodriguez

Evening Session (7.15pm local time, 6.15pm BST)
Luke Humphries v Kevin Munch
Ronny Huybrechts v Steve West
Richie Burnett v Alex Steinbauer
Adam Hunt v Cameron Menzies
James Wade v Hannes Schnier
Dimitri Van den Bergh v Simon Stevenson
Stephen Burton v Max Hopp
Bastian Pietschnig v Cristo Reyes

Saturday April 21
Second Round
Afternoon Session (1pm local time, 12pm BST)
Mervyn King v Cullen/Alexits
Gerwyn Price v Taylor/Heinz
Dave Chisnall v Jones/Burger
Steve Beaton v Humphries/Munch
Ian White v Tabern/Dolan
Joe Cullen v Lennon/Rodriguez
Michael Smith v Henderson/Barnard
Benito van de Pas v Van den Bergh/Stevenson

Evening Session (7.15pm local time, 6.15pm BST)
Darren Webster v Burnett/Steinbauer
Daryl Gurney v Meulenkamp/Clemens
Simon Whitlock v Hunt/Menzies
Jelle Klaasen v Pietschnig/Reyes
Rob Cross v Huybrechts/West
Jonny Clayton v Burton/Hopp
Peter Wright v Wade/Schnier
Mensur Suljovic v Edhouse/Labanauskas

Sunday April 22
Afternoon Session (1pm local time, 12pm BST)

Third Round

Evening Session (7.15pm local time, 6.15pm BST)]

Sunday's games played in draw bracket order.

Watch Online

PDC European Tour events can be watched online by all PDCTV-HD Subscribers worldwide - click here to visit PDCTV-HD.

Live coverage with faster streams may also be available at the following bookmakers' websites:
bet365 - - Worldwide
Bet90 - - Brazil, Germany
Betfair - - Brazil, Denmark, England, Ireland, Northern ireland, Scotland, Spain, Wales
Betfred - - England, Ireland, Northern ireland, Scotland, Wales
bwin - - Worldwide
Fonbet - - Armenia, Belarus, Cyprus, Kazakhstan, Russian federation, Ukraine
Ligastavok - - Russia
Marathonbet - - Belarus, Russian federation, Spain, Ukraine
Napoleonbet - - Belgium
Nike - - Slovakia
Olimp - - Kazakhstan, Russian federation
Paddy Power - - England, Ireland, Northern ireland, Scotland, Wales
Stoiximan - - Cyprus, Greece, Romania
Superbet - - Romania, Poland
Tempobet - - Europe
Totogaming - - Armenia
Tipsport - - Czech Republic & Slovakia
Unibet - - Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom
William Hill - - Great Britain, Ireland, Spain
Winlinebet - - Russia
World Sports Betting - - Namibia, South Africa