JELLE KLAASEN, Vincent van der Voort and Jeffrey de Zwaan headlined the six Host Nation Qualifiers for the Dutch Darts Championship on Thursday night.

Former Premier League star and Lakeside Champion Klaasen ensured his spot on stage at the MECC in Maastricht for this weekend's European Tour event, where he will meet Barrie Bates.

Van der Voort, a former Austrian Darts Open champion, overcame youngster Justin van Tergouw in their decider as he sealed a first round tie with Kevin Painter.

World Matchplay semi-finalist De Zwaan will meet Wayne Jones ahead of a potential rematch with Adrian Lewis - a victim of the Dutchman's in Blackpool.

Jan Dekker progresses to a tie with Ricky Evans after ending Jermaine Wattimena's hopes in their decider.

Jeffrey de Graaf's reward for a win over Danny Noppert in their decider is a tie with Paul Nicholson, while Dirk van Duijvenbode plays Josh Payne following his qualification.

The Dutch Darts Championship will take place from September 7-8 at the MECC in Maastricht, with streaming available for all PDCTV-HD Subscribers worldwide as well as through a series of bookmakers' websites. For tickets, visit the PDC Europe website.

Dutch Darts Championship Host Nation Qualifier
Final Matches

Jan Dekker 6-4 Jermaine Wattimena
Jelle Klaasen 6-2 Jimmy Hendriks
Jeffrey de Zwaan 6-2 Wesley Plaisier
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-5 Bjorn Fransen
Vincent van der Voort 6-4 Justin van Tergouw
Jeffrey de Graaf 6-3 Danny Noppert

Host Nation Qualifiers
HNQ1 Jan Dekker
HNQ2 Jelle Klaasen
HNQ3 Jeffrey de Zwaan
HNQ4 Dirk van Duijvenbode
HNQ5 Vincent van der Voort
HNQ6 Jeffrey de Graaf

Watch Online
PDC European Tour events can be watched online by all PDCTV-HD Subscribers worldwide - click here to visit PDCTV-HD.

Live coverage with faster streams may also be available at the following bookmakers' websites:
bet365 - - Worldwide
Bet90 - - Brazil, Germany
Betfair - - Brazil, Denmark, England, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Spain, Wales
Betfred - - England, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Wales
bwin - - Worldwide
FDJ - - France
Fonbet - - Armenia, Belarus, Cyprus, Kazakhstan, Russian federation, Ukraine
Fortuna - - Croatia, Czech Republic, Poland, Romania, Slovakia
Legolasbet - - Sweden
Ligastavok - - Russia
Marathonbet - - Belarus, Russian federation, Spain, Ukraine
Nike - - Slovakia
Olimp - - Kazakhstan, Russian federation
Paddy Power - - England, Ireland, Northern ireland, Scotland, Wales
Stoiximan - - Cyprus, Greece, Romania
Supabets - - Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria, South Africa
Superbet - - Romania, Poland
Tempobet - - Europe
Totogaming - - Armenia
Tipsport - - Czech Republic & Slovakia
Unibet - - Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom
William Hill - - Great Britain, Ireland, Spain
Winlinebet - - Russia
World Sports Betting - - Namibia, South Africa