MENSUR SULJOVIC has withdrawn from the Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals, and is replaced by Benito van de Pas.

World number seven Suljovic had been set to line up at the Butlins Minehead Resort on Friday to compete in the £460,000 tournament, but has pulled out for family reasons.

Under PDC Rule 3.7, Suljovic will be replaced in the draw by the next non-qualified player from the Players Championship Order of Merit, Benito van de Pas, who will now take on Keegan Brown in the first round.

Benito van de Pas (Steve Welsh, PDC)

There will be no change to the advertised schedule of play, with Brown v Van de Pas taking place third in Friday's afternoon session on the Main Stage.

The Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals will be held from November 23-25 at the Butlin's Minehead Resort in Somerset, live on ITV4 and through the PDC's worldwide broadcast partners.

Whilst the televised coverage of the Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals will focus on the Main Stage, play on Friday and Saturday on Stage Two will be available on PDCTV-HD for all subscribers worldwide.

For Weekend Break Packages, visit the Big Weekends packages.

2018 Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals
Schedule of Play
Friday November 23

First Round
Afternoon Session (1245 GMT)
Main Stage
Jeffrey de Zwaan v Jelle Klaasen
Max Hopp v Steve West
Keegan Brown v Benito van de Pas
Adrian Lewis v Adam Hunt
Simon Whitlock v Kyle Anderson
Daryl Gurney v Robert Thornton
James Wade v Ross Smith

Stage Two
Brendan Dolan v Michael Barnard
Josh Payne v Ryan Searle
Nathan Aspinall v Martin Schindler
Gabriel Clemens v Andrew Gilding
Ryan Joyce v Steve Lennon
Mervyn King v Simon Stevenson
Stephen Bunting v Richard North
Mickey Mansell v Madars Razma
Dave Chisnall v Jamie Lewis

Evening Session (1900 GMT)
Main Stage
Ian White v Scott Taylor
Gary Anderson v Alan Tabern
Rob Cross v Cristo Reyes
Krzysztof Ratajski v Gerwyn Price
Peter Wright v Toni Alcinas
Michael van Gerwen v Matthew Edgar
Michael Smith v Vincent van der Voort

Stage Two
Jermaine Wattimena v Stephen Burton
John Henderson v Joe Cullen
Jonny Clayton v Mark Webster
Ricky Evans v Jan Dekker
James Wilson v Dimitri Van den Bergh
Danny Noppert v Rowby-John Rodriguez
Chris Dobey v Ron Meulenkamp
Darren Webster v Jeffrey de Graaf
Steve Beaton v Kim Huybrechts

Saturday November 24
Afternoon Session (1245 GMT)

Second Round
Main Stage
Gurney/Thornton v Payne/Searle
Wade/R Smith v Aspinall/Schindler
Chisnall/J Lewis v Dobey/Meulenkamp
Cross/Reyes v Joyce/Lennon
G Anderson/Tabern v Whitlock/K Anderson
Van Gerwen/Edgar v Brown/Van de Pas
Wright/Alcinas v Hopp/West

Stage Two
Bunting/North v Mansell/Razma
Wilson/Van den Bergh v Clemens/Gilding
De Zwaan/Klaasen v Evans/Dekker
Wattimena/Burton v D Webster/De Graaf
White/Taylor v Dolan/Barnard
Noppert/Rodriguez v King/Stevenson
M Smith/Van der Voort v Clayton/M Webster
Beaton/Huybrechts v Henderson/Cullen
A Lewis/Hunt v Ratajski/G Price

Evening Session (1900 GMT)
Third Round
Main Stage
4x Games TBC

Stage Two
4x Games TBC

Sunday November 25
Afternoon Session (1245 GMT)


Evening Session (1900 GMT)

Plus PDC Unicorn World Youth Championship Final:
Martin Schindler v Dimitri Van den Bergh
Best of 11 legs. To be played between semi-finals and final of Players Championship Finals.
Former Winners

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals
Prize Fund

Winner: £100,000
Runner-Up: £40,000
Semi-Finalists: £23,000
Quarter-Finalists: £12,500
Second Round Losers: £8,000
Last 32 Losers: £5,000
First Round Losers: £2,500
Total: £460,000
Nine-Dart Finish Bonus: £5,000

First Round: Best of 11 legs
Second Round: Best of 11 legs
Third Round: Best of 19 legs
Quarter-Finals: Best of 19 legs
Semi-Finals: Best of 21 legs
Final: Best of 21 legs