EIGHT players claimed spots in European Tour events at the East Europe and Nordic and Baltic Qualifiers across Saturday and Sunday, with five debutants to star in Events Five to Ten.

Boris Koltsov headed the East Europe Qualifiers for European Tour events five to seven which were won by four different nationalities in Budapest.

Russian former World Cup quarter-finalist Koltsov will star at the Austrian Darts Open (ET5) in Graz, while Austria's Pero Ljubic will make his European Tour debut in Sindelfingen at the European Darts Grand Prix (ET6).

Hungary's Pál Székely and Poland's Krzysztof Kciuk also secured European Tour debuts by making it to the Dutch Darts Masters (ET7) in Zwolle and Danish Darts Open (ET8) in Copenhagen respectively.

Five places were up for grabs in European Tour Events Seven to Ten at the Nordic and Baltic Qualifiers in Slangerup, Denmark.

Swedish Challenge Tour competitor Dennis Nilsson secured a qualifying double for ET7 and ET8, with Finland's Teuvo Haverinen claiming the second Nordic and Baltic Qualifying spot and a European Tour debut at the Danish Darts Open.

The place in the Czech Darts Open (ET9) in Prague went to Sweden's World Championship competitor Daniel Larsson, while Norway's Cor Dekker will also make his European Tour bow at the Austrian Darts Championship (ET10) in Vienna.

All 13 European Tour events will be shown on PDCTV-HD for all subscribers.

East Europe Qualifiers
ET 5 East Europe Qualifier

Krzysztof Kciuk 6-2 Vladimir Zatko
Boris Koltsov 6-1 Pavel Jirkal

Boris Koltsov 6-3 Krzysztof Kciuk

ET6 East Europe Qualifier

Pero Ljubic 6-1 Pavel Drtil
Sebastian Steyer 4-6 Pál Székely

Pero Ljubic 6-5- Pál Székely

ET7 East Europe Qualifier

Boris Koltsov 1-6 Sebastian Steyer
Pál Székely 6-2 Tamás Alexits

Pál Székely 6-4 Sebastian Steyer

ET8 East Europe Qualifier

Boris Koltsov 3-6 Krzysztof Kciuk
Pavel Drtil 6-1 Székely Pál

Krzysztof Kciuk 6-3 Pavel Drtil

Nordic & Baltic Qualifiers
ET7 Nordic & Baltic Qualifier

Dennis Nilsson 6-1 Pauli Finnilä
Ivan Springborg 6-5 Ulf Ceder

Dennis Nilsson 6-4 Ivan Springborg

ET8 Nordic & Baltic Qualifier

Ulf Ceder 6-1 Pauli Finnilä
Dennis Nilsson 6-3 Matthías Örn Friðriksson
Teuvo Haverinnen 6-4 Mindaugas Barauskas
Andreas Harrysson 6-5 Göran Eriksson

Dennis Nilsson 6-4 Ulf Ceder
Teuvo Haverinnen 6-5 Andreas Harrysson

ET9 Nordic & Baltic Qualifier

Daniel Larsson 6-2 Niels Jørgen Hansen
Johan Engström 6-3 Kim Viljanen

Daniel Larsson 6-3 Johan Engström

ET10 Nordic & Baltic Qualifier

Cor Dekker 6-4 Oskar Lukasiak
Mindaugas Barauskas 6-4 Roland Lenngren

Cor Dekker 6-4 Mindaugas Barauskas