DIOGO PORTELA, Mike De Decker and Jyhan Artut were amongst the final qualifiers for the German Darts Championship on Thursday night.

Brazil's Portela came through the West & South Europe Associate Member Qualifier - where non-UK Associate Members compete - to seal his spot this weekend in Hildesheim with a 6-4 win over Patrick van den Boogaard.

Belgium's Mike De Decker also qualified, as he overcame New Zealand's Cody Harris in their decider.

Germany's Jyhan Artut came through the Host Nation Qualifier for a second successive week as he joined Maik Langendorf, Mike Holz, Kevin Knopf and Steffen Siepmann in securing spots on stage at Halle 39 on Friday.

The German Darts Championship will take place from March 29-31, with streaming available for all PDCTV-HD Subscribers worldwide as well as through a series of bookmakers' websites.

2019 German Darts Championship
Host Nation Qualifier
Final Matches

Kevin Knopf 6-5 Nico Kurz
Mike Holz 6-4 Lukas Wenig
Maik Langendorf 6-3 Florian Hempel
Steffen Siepmann 6-5 Rene Eidams
Jyhan Artut 6-4 Dragutin Horvat

West & South Europe Associate Member Qualifier
Final Matches

Diogo Portela 6-4 Patrick van den Boogaard
Mike De Decker 6-3 Cody Harris