FORMER European Tour winners Raymond van Barneveld, Kim Huybrechts, Steve Beaton and Mervyn King will be in action on Friday's opening day of the 2019 Austrian Darts Open.

The £140,000 tournament sees 48 players competing at the Premstättner Halle in Graz from May 3-5, with the action streamed through and bookmakers' websites worldwide.

Friday's first round will see the 32 qualifiers competing across two sessions, with the 16 seeded players entering the action in round two on Saturday.

Five-time World Champion Van Barneveld will headline Friday's action as he takes on Mark Wilson, with the Dutchman having won through to the last 16 at the German Darts Open last weekend.

Belgian ace Huybrechts faces UK Open champion Nathan Aspinall in arguably the tie of the first round, while King will play Devon Petersen and Beaton meets Mark Barilli.

Wednesday's Players Championship 14 winner Jeffrey de Zwaan will play Benjamin Fasching, who was one of four Host Nation Qualifiers to come through Thursday's knockouts for Austrian players in Graz.

Stephen Bunting, Wednesday's runner-up to De Zwaan, will play Patrick van den Boogaard, who was one of two West & South Europe Qualifiers to make it through Thursday's knockouts.

The 16 seeded players who will enter in Saturday's second round are headlined by World Champion Michael van Gerwen, who has won three of the four European Tour events held already in 2019.

German Darts Championship winner Daryl Gurney will also be in action, alongside Austrian favourite Mensur Suljovic and former World Champions Rob Cross and Adrian Lewis.

HNQ1 - Dietmar Burger
HNQ2 - Michael Rasztovits
HNQ3 - Benjamin Fasching
HNQ4 - Patrick Tringler

WSEQ1 - Patrick van den Boogaard
WSEQ2 - Diogo Portela

2019 Austrian Darts Open
Tournament Draw Bracket - Second Round Onwards 

(1) Michael van Gerwen v Jamie Bain/Steve Lennon
(16) Darren Webster v Stephen Bunting/Patrick van den Boogaard
(8) Peter Wright v Andrew Gilding/Chris Dobey
(9) Jonny Clayton v Dietmar Burger/Tytus Kanik
(5) Adrian Lewis v Diogo Portela/Ryan Searle
(12) Dave Chisnall v Kim Huybrechts/Nathan Aspinall
(4) Daryl Gurney v Boris Koltsov/Johan Engstrøm
(13) Joe Cullen v Mark Webster/Dirk van Duijvenbode
(2) Gerwyn Price v Ross Smith/John Henderson
(15) Ricky Evans v Darius Labanauskas/Michael Rasztovits
(7) Mensur Suljovic v Raymond van Barneveld/Mark Wilson
(10) James Wade v Mervyn King/Devon Petersen
(6) Rob Cross v Jeffrey de Zwaan/Benjamin Fasching
(11) Michael Smith v Mark Barilli/Steve Beaton
(3) Ian White v Jamie Hughes/Patrick Tringler
(14) Max Hopp v Conan Whitehead/Keegan Brown

Schedule of Play
Friday May 3
First Round
Afternoon Session (1300 local time, 1200 BST)    

Conan Whitehead v Keegan Brown
Boris Koltsov v Johan Engstrøm
Jamie Bain v Steve Lennon
Dietmar Burger v Tytus Kanik
Stephen Bunting v Patrick van den Boogaard
Ross Smith v John Henderson
Darius Labanauskas v Michael Rasztovits
Mark Webster v Dirk van Duijvenbode

Evening Session (1915 local time, 1815 BST)
Mark Barilli v Steve Beaton
Andrew Gilding v Chris Dobey
Diogo Portela v Ryan Searle
Kim Huybrechts v Nathan Aspinall
Jamie Hughes v Patrick Tringler
Raymond van Barneveld v Mark Wilson
Mervyn King v Devon Petersen
Jeffrey de Zwaan v Benjamin Fasching

Saturday May 4
Second Round
Afternoon Session (1300 local time, 1200 BST)

Ricky Evans v Labanauskas/Rasztovits
Joe Cullen v M Webster/Van Duijvenbode
Michael Smith v Barilli/Beaton
Daryl Gurney v Koltsov/Engstrøm
Dave Chisnall v Huybrechts/Aspinall
Jonny Clayton v Burger/Kanik
Adrian Lewis v Portela/Searle
Darren Webster v Bunting/Van den Boogaard

Evening Session (1915 local time, 1815 BST)
Gerwyn Price v R Smith/Henderson
Rob Cross v De Zwaan/Fasching
Peter Wright v Gilding/Dobey
Michael van Gerwen v Bain/Lennon
James Wade v King/Petersen
Mensur Suljovic v Van Barneveld/Wilson
Ian White v Hughes/Tringler
Max Hopp v Whitehead/Brown

Sunday May 5
Afternoon Session (1300 local time, 1200 BST)

Third Round

Evening Session (1915 local time, 1815 BST)

Sunday’s games played in Draw Bracket order

All games up to and including the quarter-finals are the best of 11 legs, with the semi-finals the best of 13 legs and the final the best of 15 legs.

Prize Fund
Winner: £25,000
Runner-up: £10,000
Semi-Finalists: £6,500
Quarter-Finalists: £5,000
Last 16: £3,000
Last 32: £2,000
Last 48: £1,000
Total: £140,000 

Watch Online

PDC European Tour events can be watched online through PDCTV-HD for all subscribers worldwide.

Live coverage with faster streams may also be available at the following bookmakers' websites:
bet365 - - Worldwide
Bet90 - - Brazil, Germany
Betfair - - Brazil, Denmark, England, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Spain, Wales
Betfred - - England, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Wales
bwin - - Worldwide
FDJ - - France
Fonbet - - Armenia, Belarus, Cyprus, Kazakhstan, Russian federation, Ukraine
Fortuna - - Croatia, Czech Republic, Poland, Romania, Slovakia
Legolasbet - - Sweden
Ligastavok - - Russia
Marathonbet - - Belarus, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine
Nike - - Slovakia
Olimp - - Kazakhstan, Russian federation
Paddy Power - - England, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Wales
Stoiximan - - Cyprus, Greece, Romania
Supabets - - Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria, South Africa
Superbet - - Romania, Poland
Tempobet - - Europe
Totogaming - - Armenia
Tipsport - - Czech Republic & Slovakia
Unibet - - Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom
William Hill - - Great Britain, Ireland, Spain
Winlinebet - - Russia
World Sports Betting - - Namibia, South Africa