2020 Ladbrokes Masters dates confirmed

Michael van Gerwen (PDC)

The 2020 Ladbrokes Masters will be held from January 31-February 2 at the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes.

The world's top 16 players will face off in the event, which has been won by Michael van Gerwen for a remarkable five successive years since moving to the Marshall Arena.

Phil Taylor and James Wade have also been victorious in The Masters since the was introduced to the PDC calendar in 2013.

Tickets for the ITV4-televised event will go on sale in the near future.

Ticket information will be confirmed at www.pdc.tv/tickets once finalised.