Win an official Champions League dartboard signed by all eight players competing... that's Daryl Gurney, Peter Wright, Rob Cross, Gerwyn Price, Michael Smith, Gary Anderson, Michael van Gerwen and James Wade!

For a chance to win simply download ‘The Official PDC App’ below or search for ‘PDC’ in either the App Store or Google Play, download our App and enter your details via the PDC Give-Away – Enter Now!

Entries must be submitted before 1159 BST on Sunday October 20.

A lucky winner will be selected and contacted via email by 1200 BST on Wednesday October 23.


iOS App:

Android App :