The schedule of play for the opening day of the BoyleSports Grand Slam of Darts on Saturday November 9 has been confirmed.

The group stage of the 32-player event will see players competing in a round-robin format across the opening four days at Wolverhampton's Aldersley Leisure Village - tickets available through and SeeTickets.
Saturday afternoon's opening session will feature the players in Groups E-H, who will also compete on Sunday afternoon and Monday evening, with Groups A-D in action on Saturday evening, Sunday evening and Tuesday evening.

Grand Slam of Darts schedule (PDC)
The opening session will include the Group E opener between Rob Cross and Lisa Ashton, as well as local star Jamie Hughes up against former Grand Slam finalist Dave Chisnall.
Group F's opening games see Peter Wright play Wayne Warren and Danny Noppert up against Ryan Harrington, while in Group G Daryl Gurney will face Richard Veenstra and Brendan Dolan will take on Gabriel Clemens.
Group H's first fixtures will see World Championship finalist Michael Smith take on Lakeside Champion Glen Durrant and the tournament's opening fixture see UK Open Nathan Aspinall play Germany's Martin Schindler.
Reigning Grand Slam of Darts champion Gerwyn Price begins his title defence in Saturday's evening session against Japan's Mikuru Suzuki, the reigning Lakeside Women's Champion, with Dimitri Van den Bergh playing Robert Thornton in the other Group A tie.
Three-time champion Michael van Gerwen opens his Group A challenge against Jim Williams, with Adrian Lewis also facing Ross Smith.
Group B sees James Wade play Wesley Harms and Ian White face Steve Lennon, while Group D's opening matches include two-time finalist Gary Anderson against Dave Parletti and Darren Webster's meeting with William O'Connor.
Following the conclusion of the group stage, the top two players from each group move through to the knockout stage of the BoyleSports Grand Slam of Darts.
The second round will be split across Wednesday and Thursday, with the quarter-finals being held on Friday and Saturday before the tournament concludes on Sunday November 17 with the semi-finals in the afternoon session and the final in the evening session.

The tournament will be broadcast live on Sky Sports in the UK, on PDCTV-HD for Rest of the World Subscribers and through the PDC's worldwide broadcast partners including DAZN and RTL7.

2019 BoyleSports Grand Slam of Darts
Schedule of Play
Saturday November 9
Afternoon Session (1300 GMT)

Groups E-H First Matches
Nathan Aspinall v Martin Schindler (H)
Danny Noppert v Ryan Harrington (F)
Brendan Dolan v Gabriel Clemens (G)
Dave Chisnall v Jamie Hughes (E)
Daryl Gurney v Richard Veenstra (G)
Peter Wright v Wayne Warren (F)
Rob Cross v Lisa Ashton (E)
Michael Smith v Glen Durrant (H)
Evening Session (2000 GMT)
Groups A-D First Matches
Darren Webster v William O'Connor (D)
Gerwyn Price v Mikuru Suzuki (C)
Ian White v Steve Lennon (B)
Gary Anderson v Dave Parletti (D)
James Wade v Wesley Harms (B)
Michael van Gerwen v Jim Williams (A)
Adrian Lewis v Ross Smith (A)
Dimitri Van den Bergh v Robert Thornton (C)

Sunday November 10
Afternoon Session (1300 GMT)

Groups E-H Second Matches
Saturday's winners face each other, and Saturday's losers face each other.

Evening Session (1900 GMT)
Groups A-D Second Matches
Saturday's winners face each other, and Saturday's losers face each other.

Monday November 11 (1900 GMT)
Groups E-H Final Matches

Tuesday November 12 (1900 GMT)
Groups A-D Final Matches

Wednesday November 13 (1900 GMT)
Second Round x4

Thursday November 14 (1900 GMT)
Second Round x4

Friday November 15 (1900 GMT)
Quarter-Finals x2

Saturday November 16 (2000 GMT)
Quarter-Finals x2

Sunday November 17
Afternoon Session (1300 GMT)


Evening Session (1900 GMT)