The Rileys Amateur Qualifiers for the 2020 Ladbrokes UK Open begin on Saturday January 25, starting five weekends of knockouts around the UK.

A total of 16 spots are reserved for amateur players in the Ladbrokes UK Open, which is held from March 6-8 at the Butlin's Minehead Resort in Somerset.


The Rileys Amateur Qualifiers will begin on Saturday January 25 at London Victoria, with a further four weekends of qualifying events being held during February.

Entry is open to amateur players aged 16 or above on January 1 2020. PDPA Associate Members who did not win a PDC Tour Card at the 2020 Qualifying Schools are entitled to enter the Rileys Amateur Qualifiers.

Entries close 48 hours before each event. Players are permitted to enter more than one Rileys Amateur Qualifier event.

Matches will be the best of seven legs up to and including the semi-finals, with the final being the best of nine legs. Play will commence at 1230 GMT for each qualifier, with registration from 0900-1130 GMT.

Qualifiers will receive a Rileys shirt to wear during the Ladbrokes UK Open, which begins on Friday March 6. 

2020 Ladbrokes UK Open
Rileys Amateur Qualifiers

Saturday January 25 - London Victoria
Saturday February 1 - Aberdeen
Saturday February 1 - Chester
Saturday February 1 - Norwich
Saturday February 1 - Wolverhampton
Saturday February 8 - Chorlton
Saturday February 8 - Coventry
Saturday February 15 - Nottingham
Saturday February 15 - Sheffield
Saturday February 15 - South Benfleet
Sunday February 16 - Wolverhampton
Saturday February 22 - Greenock
Saturday February 22 - Harlow
Saturday February 22 - Liverpool
Saturday February 22 - Norwich
Saturday February 22 - London Victoria

Full Terms & Conditions can be seen at
* Please note, Greenock & Wolverhampton dates amended January 3 2020.