2020 PDC Tour Card Holders

Players Championship (PDC)

Following the conclusion of the 2020 Qualifying Schools, the 128 PDC Tour Card Holders for 2020 are now in place.

Ahead of the UK and European Qualifying Schools, 31 Tour Cards were up for grabs at the events in Wigan and Hildesheim.

Five players who lost their Cards at the end of 2019 made an immediate return to the PDC Tour, they are: Bradley BrooksAdam HuntAlan TabernWayne JonesDirk van Duijvenbode

Five players won Cards having previously held a Tour Card before 2019, they are: Jeff SmithPeter JacquesAndy HamiltonSteve BrownMike De Decker

21 players won Tour Cards for the first time at Q School, they are: Aaron BeeneyGary BladesJason LoweKai-Fan LeungNick KennyScott WaitesRyan MurrayDamon HetaWilliam BorlandMartin AtkinsDarren PenhallLisa AshtonHarald LeitingerKarel SedlacekSteffen SiepmannWesley HarmsDerk TelnekesMartijn KleermakerDaniel LarssonBoris KrcmarKrzysztof Kciuk

Newcastle's Callan Rydz and Spaniard Jesus Noguera are the two Tour Card winners from 2019 PDC Unicorn Challenge Tour and they too will compete hold Cards for the first time in 2020.

Youngsters Ryan Meikle and Ciaran Teehan are the two Tour Card Winners from 2019 PDC Unicorn Development Tour, with Meikle maintaining his place on the circuit and Irishman Teehan making his ProTour debut.

The remaining 93 places are filled by players who finished the 2019/20 World Championship in the top 64 of the ProTour Order of Merit, along with 2018 Q School winners about to embark on their second year on tour.

2020 PDC Tour Card Holders (PDC)