Last few tickets remain for Ladbrokes Masters

Fans (PDC)

The last few tickets remain on sale ahead of this weekend's Ladbrokes Masters at Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes.

The opening televised event of the year will take place from January 31 - February 2 with the new-look top 16 following the World Championship returning to the big stage.

CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS (Saturday February 1 Sold Out)

Five-time Masters champion Van Gerwen will begin his bid for a sixth successive title against Jonny Clayton on Friday's opening night, which begins with a meeting between Michael Smith and Mensur Suljovic.

Day One will also see two-time World Championship semi-finalist Nathan Aspinall make his Masters debut against 2014 champion James Wade, while former World Champions Rob Cross and Adrian Lewis collide.

The winners will advance to Sunday's final day of action which will see the quarter-finals take place in the afternoon session, before the semi-finals and final in the evening.

Schedule of Play
Friday January 31 (1900 GMT)
First Round

Michael Smith v Mensur Suljovic
Nathan Aspinall v James Wade
Michael van Gerwen v Jonny Clayton
Rob Cross v Adrian Lewis

Saturday February 1 (1900 GMT)
First Round

Daryl Gurney v Dave Chisnall
Gary Anderson v Ian White
Peter Wright v Joe Cullen
Gerwyn Price v Simon Whitlock

Sunday February 2
Afternoon Session (1245 GMT)

Cross/Lewis v Smith/Suljovic
Van Gerwen/Clayton v Aspinall/Wade
Price/Whitlock v Anderson/White
Wright/Cullen v Gurney/Chisnall

Evening Session (1900 GMT)

First Round - Best of 19 legs
Quarter-Finals - Best of 19 legs
Semi-Finals - Best of 21 legs
Final - Best of 21 legs