Ahead of the start of the 2020 PDC ProTour season we take a look at the current Order of Merit positions of all 128 PDC Tour Card Holders.

This weekend will see the first two of 30 Players Championship events take place in Barnsley, with live streaming shown on PDCTV.

Saturday's Players Championship 1 will see 24 players compete as PDC Tour Card Holders for the first time, including four-time BDO Women's World Champion Lisa Ashton and two-time BDO Champion Scott Waites.

Ahead of the first ranking event of 2020, Michael van Gerwen leads the way for a seventh successive year, while Jonny Clayton occupies the last of the all-important top 16 spots who will be seeded for the World Matchplay and World Grand Prix.

2020 PDC Tour Card Holders (PDC)