Tickets are now on general sale for August's World Series of Darts double-header in Australia.

The World Series of Darts returns Down Under in August for the New South Wales Darts Masters and Queensland Darts Masters, as Wollongong and Townsville host the sport's top stars for the first time.

The New South Wales Darts Masters at the WIN Entertainment Centre in Wollongong will be held on August 14-15.

Click here to buy New South Wales Darts Masters tickets.

Following the New Zealand Darts Masters in Hamilton on August 21-22, the World Series returns to Australia for the Queensland Darts Masters at the Townsville Entertainment & Convention Centre on August 28-29.

Click here to buy Queensland Darts Masters tickets.

Each tournament will feature eight PDC representatives, as well as eight Oceanic representatives, with the opening day featuring the first round before the tournament concludes with the quarter-finals, semi-finals and final in one bumper session of darts.

The 2020 World Series of Darts begins in June with the US Darts Masters, which is being held in the Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden in New York.

The inaugural Nordic Darts Masters will also be held in June ahead of August's Oceanic treble-header, with the World Series of Darts Finals then taking place in Salzburg in September.

Click here for full World Series of Darts ticket information.