Fans can watch a special William Hill World Darts Championship edition of The Darts Show on Sky Sports from Thursday January 7.

The Darts Show is aired monthly and gives a behind-the-scenes look at life on the PDC circuit, alongside feature interviews and special darts challenges.

The January edition will be a one-hour special looking back on the World Championship, featuring an exclusive interview with Peter Wright on his title defence, as well as analysis from former World Champion John Part.

Michael Bridge and Dan Dawson are also joined by new World Champion Gerwyn Price for an exclusive interview, only minutes after he lifted the Sid Waddell Trophy.

Watch The Darts Show on Sky Sports
Thursday January 7 1500 GMT - Sky Sports Mix
Thursday January 7 2200 GMT - Sky Sports Arena
Saturday January 9 0500 GMT - Sky Sports Arena
Sunday January 10 1100 GMT - Sky Sports Arena
Sunday January 10 1600 GMT - Sky Sports Arena
Monday January 11 0500 GMT - Sky Sports Arena
Tuesday January 12 1500 GMT - Sky Sports Arena
Thursday January 14 0100 GMT - Sky Sports Arena
Sunday January 17 0700 GMT - Sky Sports Arena
Monday January 18 0500 GMT - Sky Sports Arena
Tuesday January 19 1500 GMT - Sky Sports Arena
Thursday January 21 1500 GMT - Sky Sports Arena
Tuesday January 26 1500 GMT - Sky Sports Arena

The Darts Show will also be available in due course in PDCTV for all subscribers worldwide.