29 Tour Cards available at 2021 PDC Qualifying Schools

Raymond van Barneveld (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

A total of 29 Tour Cards will be on offer at the 2021 PDC Qualifying Schools in February.

Qualifying Schools will be held in the UK and Europe to allow players the chance to secure a full-time spot on the PDC ProTour with a two-year Tour Card.

Stars including five-time World Champion Raymond van Barneveld, former UK Open and World Grand Prix champion Robert Thornton and World Championship finalists Kevin Painter, Mark Dudbridge and Kirk Shepherd are set to be in action in Qualifying School.

This year's battle to secure Tour Cards in Milton Keynes and Niedernhausen will be split across First Stage - to be held in two three-day blocks from February 8-10 & 11-13 - and Final Stage, which will take place from February 14-17.

The top 64 players following the 2020/21 William Hill World Darts Championship retain their Tour Card status for 2021, alongside 31 players who won a Tour Card last January.

In addition, the top two players from each of the final 2021 PDC Unicorn Challenge Tour and Development Tour Orders of Merit earned a two-year Tour Card for 2021-22, seeing David Evans, Ritchie Edhouse, Keane Barry and Berry van Peer step onto the ProTour this year.

That leaves 29 Tour Cards to play for across the two Qualifying Schools, with 12 places initially going to the last two on each day at the UK Qualifying School and the winner on each day at the European Qualifying School.

The remaining 17 places will be allocated to the respective Qualifying School Orders of Merit, being split pro-rata based on entries.

Entries for the 2021 PDC Qualifying Schools close at 1400 GMT on Monday January 18. Click here for more information.

2021 PDC Tour Card Holders
Top 64 following World Championship - one-year PDC Tour Card

Gerwyn Price
Michael van Gerwen
Peter Wright
Rob Cross
Nathan Aspinall
Dave Chisnall
James Wade
Gary Anderson
Michael Smith
Dimitri Van den Bergh
Daryl Gurney
Ian White
Glen Durrant
Krzysztof Ratajski
Jose de Sousa
Joe Cullen
Stephen Bunting
Jonny Clayton
Simon Whitlock
Mervyn King
Mensur Suljovic
Jeffrey de Zwaan
Chris Dobey
Adrian Lewis
Danny Noppert
Jermaine Wattimena
Jamie Hughes
Vincent van der Voort
Gabriel Clemens
Ricky Evans
Devon Petersen
Dirk van Duijvenbode
Steve Beaton
Brendan Dolan
Keegan Brown
William O'Connor
Ryan Searle
Kim Huybrechts
Max Hopp
John Henderson
Ross Smith
Luke Humphries
Darius Labanauskas
Ryan Joyce
Steve West
Darren Webster
Steve Lennon
Luke Woodhouse
Justin Pipe
Ron Meulenkamp
Andy Boulton
Damon Heta
Madars Razma
Mickey Mansell
Josh Payne
Jelle Klaasen
Matthew Edgar
Adam Hunt
Kyle Anderson
Cristo Reyes
Ted Evetts
Jason Lowe 
James Wilson
Mark McGeeney
NB: Harry Ward has resigned his PDC Tour Card, meaning that Mark McGeeney retains Tour Card.

Players entering Year Two of 2020/2021 PDC Tour Card (31)
Callan Rydz
Martijn Kleermaker
Scott Waites
Ryan Murray
Jeff Smith
Wayne Jones
Karel Sedlacek
Derk Telnekes
Andy Hamilton
Nick Kenny
Mike De Decker
Boris Krcmar
Ryan Meikle
Lisa Ashton
Bradley Brooks
William Borland
Daniel Larsson
Ciaran Teehan
Kai Fan Leung
Alan Tabern
Jesus Noguera
Steve Brown
Krzysztof Kciuk
Martin Atkins
Peter Jacques
Gary Blades
Steffen Siepmann
Darren Penhall
Wesley Harms
Harald Leitinger
Aaron Beeney

Top two players from 2020 PDC Unicorn Development Tour Order of Merit (starting two-year Tour Card)
Keane Barry
Berry van Peer

Top two players from 2020 PDC Unicorn Challenge Tour Order of Merit (starting two-year Tour Card)
David Evans
Ritchie Edhouse