Gerwyn Price dominated the PDC Annual Awards on Monday - here's how social media reacted to his success.

World Champion Price scooped four awards, including the Selco Player of the Year title as well as being voted as the Just Eat Fans' Player of the Year and PDPA Players' Player of the Year.

The awards were unveiled in a special programme premiered on the OfficialPDC YouTubeΒ channel and Facebook page.

Watch the PDC Annual Awards again here:

Here's some of the reaction on social media from the PDC Annual Awards:

Gerwyn Price reacted to his awards success.

Damon Heta was "stoked" after being named as Moneybarn Best Newcomer.

Unicorn Young Player of the Year Callan Rydz was "over the moon" to receive his award.

Dave Chisnall's sensational World Championship win over Michael van Gerwen was named as Toyo Tires Televised Performance of the Year.

Latvian star Madars Razma paid tribute to PDC chairman Barry Hearn OBE, who was inducted into the PDC Hall of Fame.

Luke Woodhouse is amongst those players who enter the PDC Nine-Dart Club, following his perfect leg on the PDC Home Tour last year.