2021 Nordic Darts Masters draw

Fallon Sherrock

Fallon Sherrock will make her return to the PDC stage against Niels Heinsøe at the inaugural Nordic Darts Masters, with the draw for the World Series of Darts event confirmed.

History-maker Sherrock's first televised PDC outing since last September will see her take on Danish World Cup representative Heinsøe in one of eight first round ties to take place on Friday September 17 at Forum Copenhagen.

The winner will meet either world number one Gerwyn Price or Sweden's Daniel Larsson in the quarter-finals which will be played on the afternoon of Saturday September 18.

The eight PDC stars were drawn against the Nordic & Baltic representatives for the first round as the World Series returns to action, with newly-crowned World Matchplay champion Peter Wright set to face experienced Finn Marko Kantele.

World number three Michael van Gerwen will play Lithuania's Darius Labanauskas, while fourth seed Dimitri Van den Bergh will go up against Swedish qualifier Johan Engström.

Premier League winner Jonny Clayton and six-time World Series event winner Gary Anderson will face Danish duo Ivan Springborg Poulsen and Andreas Toft Jørgensen respectively, while Nathan Aspinall will play Latvia's PDC Tour Card Holder Madars Razma.

The afternoon session on Saturday September 18 will feature the quarter-finals, before the decisive evening session will see the semi-finals and final before the champion is crowned.

The schedule of play will be confirmed in due course.

Tickets for the Nordic Darts Masters are available through Ticketmaster.

The tournament will be shown live on Viaplay, worldwide through the PDC's broadcast partners including ITV4, DAZN and RTL7, through PDCTV for Rest of the World Subscribers and via matchroom.live.

2021 Nordic Darts Masters
Draw Bracket

(1) Gerwyn Price v Daniel Larsson
Fallon Sherrock v Niels Heinsøe
(4) Dimitri Van den Bergh v Johan Engström
Gary Anderson v Andreas Toft Jørgensen
(2) Peter Wright v Marko Kantele
Jonny Clayton v Ivan Springborg Poulsen
(3) Michael van Gerwen v Darius Labanauskas
Nathan Aspinall v Madars Razma

Nordic Darts Masters draw