Henderson & Noppert head up Jack’s World Series of Darts Finals field

John Henderson

World Cup winner John Henderson and World Grand Prix semi-finalist Danny Noppert are among the latest players invited to compete in the 2021 Jack’s World Series of Darts Finals.
A further 11 players have received invitations to the £300,000 tournament, which will take place at AFAS Live in Amsterdam from October 29-31.
Scottish hero Henderson will make his World Series of Darts debut, while Noppert will return to the venue where he was the runner-up to Michael van Gerwen in the 2019 event.
In-form Noppert is joined by 2020 World Grand Prix runner-up Dirk van Duijvenbode, four-time PDC ranking event winner Vincent van der Voort and former World Matchplay semi-finalist Jeffrey de Zwaan as the four Dutch Invited Players.
Henderson is among the four International Invited Players, along with world number 13 Krzysztof Ratajski, German number one Gabriel Clemens and Latvia’s Madars Razma, whose place in the tournament was already confirmed.
UK Open winner James Wade, Grand Slam champion Jose de Sousa, world number nine Michael Smith and World Championship semi-finalist Dave Chisnall are also heading to Amsterdam as the next four players from the PDC Order of Merit not already invited.

World Series of Darts Finals tickets
Reigning champion Gerwyn Price, four-time winner Michael van Gerwen, world number two Peter Wright and history-maker Fallon Sherrock were among the eight players invited prior to the World Grand Prix.
A further four players will come from the Tour Card Holder Qualifier on Monday October 18 (1800 BST).
Taking place across three days, the tournament will see the first round take place on Friday October 29, before the second round on Saturday October 30 sees eight seeded players enter the action. 
The quarter-finals, semi-finals and final will then be played across two sessions on Sunday October 31 as the 2021 champion is crowned.
The tournament will be broadcast live on ITV4 in the UK, through the PDC's international broadcast partners including DAZN and RTL7, and on PDCTV for Rest of the World Subscribers.
Jack’s World Series of Darts Finals Field
Invited Players

Gerwyn Price
Peter Wright
Michael van Gerwen
Dimitri Van den Bergh
Gary Anderson
Nathan Aspinall
Jonny Clayton
Fallon Sherrock
Next four players from PDC Order of Merit
James Wade
Jose de Sousa
Michael Smith
Dave Chisnall
4x International Invited Players
Madars Razma
Krzysztof Ratajski
Gabriel Clemens
John Henderson
4x Dutch Invited Players
Dirk van Duijvenbode
Danny Noppert
Vincent van der Voort
Jeffrey de Zwaan
4x Tour Card Holder Qualifiers (October 18)
Session Schedule
Friday October 29 (1900 local time, 1800 GMT)

8x First Round
Saturday October 30 (1900 local time, 1800 GMT)

8x Second Round
Sunday October 31
Afternoon Session (1245 local time, 1145 GMT)

Evening Session (1900 local time, 1800 GMT)