2022 Betfred World Matchplay ticket information confirmed

Winter Gardens

Ticket information for the 2022 Betfred World Matchplay has been confirmed ahead of the prestigious tournament's return to Blackpool in July.

The summer's biggest darts tournament will take place at the iconic Winter Gardens from July 16-24 as 32 of the world's top stars battle it out for the Phil Taylor Trophy, with Peter Wright looking to defend his title.

Tickets for the 2022 Betfred World Matchplay will go on staggered sale in early February.

World Matchplay tickets on sale dates

Window One
The first priority window is exclusively for PDCTV Annual Members and will open at 1200 GMT on Monday February 7.

To access tickets via this window fans must have an active Annual Subscription as of 1200 GMT on Thursday February 3 - click the banner below to become a PDCTV Annual Member.

World Matchplay tickets Window One

Window Two
Fans who do not have a PDCTV Annual Membership can still gain priority access through the second window which opens at 1200 GMT on Tuesday February 8 by registering for free through the Priority Registration Form.

To access tickets via this window fans must have signed up before the deadline at 1200 GMT on Friday February 4 - click the banner below to access the Priority Registration form.

World Matchplay Window Two

Window Three
Any remaining tickets will go on General Sale at 1200 GMT on Thursday February 10.

Hospitality Packages
Official Hospitality Packages will be available through sportandmusic.co.uk - details will be confirmed in due course.

Travel Packages
Travel packages will be available for fans in the UK through sportsbreaks.com and the Benelux region through sportreizen.com - details will be confirmed in due course.

Tickets sold subject to standards PDC Terms & Conditions. Ticket prices stated do not include any booking or transaction fees. The PDC advise fans to only purchase tickets from official Box Offices advertised on the PDC website.

Ticket information & Terms & Conditions available at pdc.tv/tickets.

2022 Betfred World Matchplay
Schedule of Play
Saturday July 16

4x First Round

Sunday July 17
Afternoon Session

4x First Round

Evening Session
4x First Round

Monday July 18
4x First Round

Tuesday July 19
4x Second Round

Wednesday July 20
4x Second Round

Thursday July 21
2x Quarter-Finals

Friday July 22
2x Quarter-Finals

Saturday July 23
Semi-Finals

Sunday July 24
Final

Session times to be confirmed