ET2, ET3 Tour Card Holder Qualifiers

Dave Chisnall

Players booked places in European Tour events on Friday as Tour Card Holder Qualifiers took place in Wigan.

Qualifiers for the German Darts Championship (ET2) and the German Darts Grand Prix (ET3) took place, producing 24 qualifiers for each event listed below.

The German Darts Championship (ET2) will be played in Hildesheim from March 11-13, while the German Darts Grand Prix (ET3) will take place in Munich from April 16-18.

The PDC ProTour weekend in Barnsley continues on Saturday and Sunday with Players Championship events 3 and 4, with play starting at 1200 GMT each day.

ET2 Tour Card Holder Qualifiers: Luc Peters, Kim Huybrechts, Jermaine Wattimena, Joe Murnan, Chris Dobey, Alan Soutar, Jose Justicia, Devon Petersen, Daryl Gurney, Darius Labanauskas, Dave Chisnall, Martijn Kleermaker, George Killington, Nathan Rafferty, Mensur Suljovic, Jimmy Hendriks, Vincent van der Voort, Jamie Hughes, Martin Lukeman, Mario Vandenbogaerde, Adrian Lewis, Scott Waites, Ricky Evans, Ted Evetts

ET3 Tour Card Holder Qualifiers: Keegan Brown, Kim Huybrechts, Boris Krcmar, Madars Razma, Chris Dobey, Alan Soutar, Berry van Peer, Adam Hunt, Jermaine Wattimena, James Wilson, Dave Chisnall, Keane Barry, Raymond van Barneveld, Jim Williams, Danny Baggish, Luke Woodhouse, Vincent van der Voort, Scott Waites, Ryan Meikle, Adam Gawlas, Martin Lukeman, Jeffrey de Zwaan, Max Hopp, John O'Shea

See results from both qualifiers in the Match Centre.

See stats from all games in DartConnect:
ET2 Tour Card Holder Qualifier
ET3 Tour Card Holder Qualifier