Dutch Darts Masters completes 2022 World Series schedule

Ziggo Dome

The Dutch Darts Masters has been added as the seventh and final tournament on the 2022 World Series of Darts schedule, as the sport's top stars head to Amsterdam on June 24-25. 

Eight of the PDC's top stars, including three-time World Champion Michael van Gerwen, will be in action against eight top Dutch talents in a knockout format.

Taking place at the Ziggo Dome, the largest indoor arena in the Netherlands, the event promises to be a huge weekend for Dutch darts - with tickets available now through Ticketmaster.

The Dutch Darts Masters will be streamed live and exclusively on Viaplay in the Netherlands and nine other European countries.

Alongside Van Gerwen, reigning World Champion Peter Wright and Gerwyn Price headline the field of PDC representatives, alongside Premier League stars Jonny Clayton, James Wade and Michael Smith, Belgian number one Dimitri Van den Bergh and history-maker Fallon Sherrock.

The eight Dutch representatives will be confirmed on May 31 as the eight highest non-qualified Dutch Tour Card Holders on the PDC Order of Merit - which are set to include 2022 UK Open champion Danny Noppert and Saturday's Players Championship winner Dirk van Duijvenbode.

2022 World Series of Darts
Dutch Darts Masters
Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam
Friday June 24 (1900 local time)

First Round 

Saturday June 25 (1900 local time)
Quarter-Finals, Semi-Finals & Final

Dutch Darts Masters Field
PDC Representatives

Peter Wright
Gerwyn Price
Michael van Gerwen
Fallon Sherrock
James Wade
Michael Smith
Dimitri Van den Bergh
Jonny Clayton

Dutch Representatives
8x TBC (Eight highest non-qualified Dutch Tour Card Holders on the PDC Order of Merit as of May 31)

Click here to buy Dutch Darts Masters tickets through Ticketmaster.

Following the six global events in June and August, Amsterdam will host the Jack's World Series of Darts Finals from September 16-18, as the 24-player tournament is held at AFAS Live.

Player selections for all six global events have been confirmed, with each international event featuring eight PDC stars taking on eight regional representatives in the first round.

2022 PDC World Series of Darts Schedule
Bet365 US Darts Masters
June 3-4
Hulu Theater at MSG, New York - BOOK TICKETS

Nordic Darts Masters
June 10-11
Forum Copenhagen - BOOK TICKETS

Dutch Darts Masters
June 24-25
Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam - BOOK TICKETS

PalmerBet Queensland Darts Masters
August 12-13
Townsville Entertainment & Convention Centre - BOOK TICKETS

PalmerBet NSW Darts Masters
August 19-20
WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong - BOOK TICKETS

New Zealand Darts Masters
August 26-27
Globox Arena, Hamilton - BOOK TICKETS

Jack's World Series of Darts Finals
September 16-18
AFAS Live, Amsterdam - BOOK TICKETS