2022 Jack's Dutch Darts Championship draw & schedule

European Tour stage

Michael van Gerwen will begin his quest for a fourth European Tour title of 2022 on home soil against either Sebastian Bialecki or Jelle Klaasen in the second round of the Jack's Dutch Darts Championship, with the draw and schedule of play for this weekend's European Tour event confirmed.

Taking place at the IJsselhallen in Zwolle, the year's eighth European Tour event will see three days of play from Friday to Sunday, with the likes of Dutch legend Van Gerwen, world number two Price and World Champion Peter Wright in action.

Friday's first round will see nine Dutchmen in action as former European Tour event winner Vincent van der Voort takes on Players Championship event winner Danny Jansen in a mouth-watering all-Dutch tie.

UK Open champion Danny Noppert will also be part of an all-Dutch meeting in his opener against Arjan Konterman, one of Thursday evening's three Host Nation Qualifiers.

Martijn Kleermaker faces World Championship quarter-finalist Callan Rydz, while Jermaine Wattimena and Niels Zonneveld are in action against Rene Eidams and Mickey Mansell respectively.

The seeded players enter the event in round two on Saturday, as Van Gerwen meets Bialecki or Klaasen and Dirk van Duijvenbode takes on Mansell or Zonneveld.

Top seed Price awaits the winner of Stefan Bellmont v Mervyn King, while Wright will face either Wattimena or Eidams.

Sunday's Finals Day will see the last 16 take place in the afternoon session, before the quarter-finals, semi-finals and final in the evening.

Coverage will be streamed through DAZN for viewers in Germany, Austria and Switzerland and through PDCTV for subscribers in all other territories, as well as through bookmakers worldwide.

PDCTV Subscription options will include a £3.99 Event Pass & a £1.99 Day Pass.

2022 Jack's Dutch Darts Championship
Tournament Draw Bracket - Second Round Onwards

(6) Rob Cross v Andy Boulton/Ryan Meikle
(11) Dimitri Van den Bergh v Boris Krcmar/Steve Lennon
(3) Peter Wright v Jermaine Wattimena/Rene Eidams
(14) Martin Schindler v Danny Noppert/Arjan Konterman
(7) Joe Cullen v Simon Whitlock/Jamie Hughes
(10) Nathan Aspinall v Daniel Larsson/Mario Vandenbogaerde
(2) Michael van Gerwen v Sebastian Bialecki/Jelle Klaasen
(15) Brendan Dolan v Martijn Kleermaker/Callan Rydz
(5) Jose de Sousa v Dave Chisnall/Madars Razma
(12) Dirk van Duijvenbode v Mickey Mansell/Niels Zonneveld
(4) Ryan Searle v Kevin Burness/Ross Smith
(13) Krzysztof Ratajski v Andrew Gilding/Wesley Plaisier
(8) Damon Heta v Connor Scutt/Scott Waites
(9) Michael Smith v Danny Jansen/Vincent van der Voort
(1) Gerwyn Price v Stefan Bellmont/Mervyn King
(16) Chris Dobey v Ritchie Edhouse

Schedule of Play
Friday May 27
First Round
Afternoon Session (1300 local time, 1200 BST)

Boris Krcmar v Steve Lennon
Andy Boulton v Ryan Meikle
Connor Scutt v Scott Waites
Kevin Burness v Ross Smith
Andrew Gilding v Wesley Plaisier
Daniel Larsson v Mario Vandenbogaerde
Sebastian Bialecki v Jelle Klaasen
Ritchie Edhouse Bye

Evening Session (1900 local time, 1800 BST)
Mickey Mansell v Niels Zonneveld
Jermaine Wattimena v Rene Eidams
Stefan Bellmont v Mervyn King
Simon Whitlock v Jamie Hughes
Martijn Kleermaker v Callan Rydz
Danny Noppert v Arjan Konterman
Danny Jansen v Vincent van der Voort
Dave Chisnall v Madars Razma

Saturday May 28
Second Round
Afternoon Session (1300 local time, 1200 BST)

Krzysztof Ratajski v Gilding/Plaisier
Ryan Searle v Burness/R Smith
Damon Heta v Scutt/Waites
Dimitri Van den Bergh v Krcmar/Lennon
Nathan Aspinall v Larsson/Vandenbogaerde
Brendan Dolan v Kleermaker/Rydz
Martin Schindler v Noppert/Konterman
Jose de Sousa v Chisnall/Razma

Evening Session (1900 local time, 1800 BST)
Rob Cross v Boulton/Meikle
Joe Cullen v Whitlock/Hughes
Dirk van Duijvenbode v Mansell/Zonneveld
Peter Wright v Wattimena/Eidams
Michael van Gerwen v Bialecki/Klaasen
Gerwyn Price v Bellmont/King
Michael Smith v Jansen/Van der Voort
Chris Dobey v Williams/Edhouse

Sunday May 29
Afternoon Session (1300 local time, 1200 BST)

Third Round

Evening Session (1900 local time, 1800 BST)

Sunday’s games played in Draw Bracket order

All games up to and including the quarter-finals are the best of 11 legs, with the semi-finals the best of 13 legs and the final the best of 15 legs.

Prize Fund  
Winner: £25,000
Runner-up: £10,000
Semi-Finalists: £6,500
Quarter-Finalists: £5,000
Last 16 losers: £3,000
Last 32 losers: £2,000
Last 48 losers: £1,000
Total: £140,000 
NB: Seeded players who lose their last 32 match in the event will not be credited with prize money on to the Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit or European Tour Order of Merit, however they shall still receive full prize money payment.