PDC China Premier League returns with new format

Xiaochen Zong (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

The latest season of PDC China Premier League action begins on Tuesday - with a new-look format featuring nine players competing across ten nights.

The format of the PDC China Premier League has evolved to replicate the Cazoo Premier League, with each league night seeing eight players competing in knockout quarter-finals, semi-finals and a final.

Eight of the nine players will compete in each league night, before the final top four players progress to September's Play-Offs.

The PDC China Premier League will be broadcast through PDCTV for all subscribers worldwide, with the action commencing at 1900 CST (1200 BST) on each day.

Follow live scores with DartConnect.

PDC China Premier League
Event Dates

June 14 - Night One
June 21 - Night Two
July 5 - Night Three
July 12 - Night Four
July 26 - Night Five
August 2 (- Night Six
August 16 - Night Seven
August 23 - Night Eight
September 6 - Night Nine
September 18 - Play-Offs (semi-finals & final)

League Nights - best of nine legs
Play-Offs - semi-finals best of 19 legs, final best of 21 legs

Yin Deng
Xicheng Han
Weihong Li
Zhiwei Lin
Chengan Liu
Lihao Wen
Wenge Xie
Bin Zheng
Xiaochen Zong