Portela, Robb, Omelchenko latest Ally Pally International Qualifiers

Diogo Portela

Diogo Portela, Ben Robb and Vladyslav Omelchenko are the latest International Qualifiers for the 2022/23 Cazoo World Darts Championship.

Portela won the Central & South America Qualifier in Costa Rica on Sunday evening - although the Brazilian needed a play-off against Jesus Ruben Salate before confirming his place.

Monday saw Robb win through the DartPlayers New Zealand Qualifier to ensure his return to the sport's biggest tournament in December.

Omelchenko won through the first ever Ukrainian Qualifier in Kyiv to seal his Alexandra Palace debut.

Last weekend also saw the Winmau Challenge Tour season draw to a close - as Robert Owen and Danny van Trijp, the top two players from the Winmau Challenge Tour Order of Merit who have not secured World Championship qualification via another method, secured debuts.

The 32 International Representatives will be joined by 32 PDC ProTour Order of Merit Qualifiers in the first round, while the top 32 players on the PDC Order of Merit will enter in round two.

2022/23 Cazoo World Darts Championship
International Representatives & Qualifier Dates

North American Champion - Leonard Gates
DPA Satellite Tour Champion - Raymond Smith
PDJ Japanese Qualifier - Nobuhiro Yamamoto
PDCNB OOM 1 - Darius Labanauskas
PDCNB OOM 2 - Daniel Larsson
CDC Top American - Danny Baggish
CDC Top Canadian - David Cameron
PDC China Premier League - Xicheng Han
Asian Championship 1 - Lourence Ilagan
Asian Championship 2 - Paolo Nebrida
Asian Championship 3 - Christian Perez
Asian Championship 4 - Toru Suzuki
African Qualifier - Grant Sampson
South American Qualifier - Diogo Portela
Ukrainian Qualifier - Vladyslav Omelchenko
DPNZ Qualifier - Ben Robb
DPA Oceanic Masters winner - October 20-23
Indian Qualifier - October 30
PDC Europe Super League winner - November 7-11
South-West Europe Qualifier - November 19
East Europe Qualifier - November 19
West Europe Qualifier - November 26
World Youth Champion - November 27
PDPA Qualifier 1 - November 28
PDPA Qualifier 2 - November 28

Qualifier Entry Information & Eligibility Criteria
Indian Qualifier

Sunday October 30
The Surat Tennis Club, Athwalines, Surat, Gujarat, India
Entry via indiandartsfederation@gmail.com
East Europe Qualifier
Saturday November 19
Dartsportzentrum Burgenland, Industriestrasse 15-17, 7000 Eisenstadt, Austria
Entry costs £90 and can be made via www.pdcplayers.com.
Open to players from: Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan
South-West Europe Qualifier
Saturday November 19
Hotel Cuatro Postes, Ctra. Salamanca, 23 - Avila, Spain
Entry €100 per player. To enter, contact dragos@180-darts.es, with entry deadline of 1700 local time on November 12 2022.
Hotel rooms can be reserved via the hotel through +34 920 220000.
Open to players from: Spain, Portugal, Gibraltar, Andorra, France, Monaco
West Europe Qualifier
Saturday November 26
Wunderland Kalkar, Griether Str. 110-120, 47546 Kalkar, Germany
Entry costs £90 and can be made via www.pdcplayers.com.
Open to players from: Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg